Italian Connection

84 Bruntsfield Place, Edinburgh, EH10 4HG

Italian Connection

Great Review Score86%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score86% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDuncan10/01/2022
They are a small team who always work hard to deliver your food to the table /or your front door.Thanks guys
terribleGillian05/12/2021
Had to wait 2 hours for my food and when it came it was the wrong dish. When i tryed to phone them 20 times it was ringing out, not what you want on a saturday night.
badAnita28/11/2021
Food was nice as per but had estimate delivery time of 30 mins it arrived 1 hour 30 mins later tried to phone restaurant repeatedly no answer driver never even apologised for the wait don't order from hear if you aren't willing to wait and can't get answer on phone
greatLily19/11/2021
goodMark11/10/2021
goodPeter03/10/2021
goodSylvia02/08/2021
Food was nice, ordered two specials but needed seasoning and the garlic (pizza) bread had no garlic on it that I could smell. Probably wont order again.
greatK19/07/2021
goodMelissa19/07/2021
greatAndrew15/07/2021
greatAndrew01/07/2021
goodD13/06/2021
greatAndrew13/06/2021
goodCraig09/06/2021
greatLesley19/05/2021
greatRoderick13/05/2021
The pizza hit the spot.
goodChristopher08/05/2021
Pizza was freshly made, and ready when I called. I had a different one this time, and it was not to my liking. Pizza Proscuitto. The proscuitto was very salty, yet the overall pizza was quite bland/flavourless. Ill stick to my tried and tested toppings next time which have never let me down!!
greatJack03/05/2021
Dont know how order actually got made but usually get from here its top class genuinely sorry order got set back today just wasnt me who ordered deeply sorry this happened best food out there and delivery drivers are legends aswell good guys
badNicola02/05/2021
No a patch on fabios garlic prawns were awful
greatLesley24/04/2021
greatPeter23/04/2021
greatChristopher22/04/2021
I ordered a pizza that I know and love and it was delivered exactly as I love it ... can't do better
greatPeter19/04/2021
Really delicious!
greatChristopher08/04/2021
I ordered my food and specified a time. My food was ready exactly on the second I'd asked (for good food, I don't mind waiting five or 10 minutes, but there was need - this was exactly on time) I've had this particular pizza before, so I knew what I was getting; it did not disappoint. Fresh out of the oven, hot and steaming, I was home within six minutes and eating my deliciously hot pizza. Good value for money.
greatRoderick04/04/2021
greatJanice17/03/2021
Always a great pizza - hit the spot!
greatLesley01/02/2021
greatJed30/01/2021
greatGaree21/01/2021
greatWendy19/01/2021
PIzza ready right on time, and was delicious! Great service.