Kasbah

24 Marchmont Road, Edinburgh, EH9 1HZ

Kasbah

Great Review Score93%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score93% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badThomas16/03/2021
Previous week's curry was good, but this meal was very average. No better than poor home cooking. Chilli and garlic is not curry. Vegetarian dish was ok. Seems like quality of cooking is variable. Curry roulette!
terribleDavie10/11/2020
Definitely not worth the money 💷 never again
terribleFaisal21/08/2020
Ordered pizza and was burnt, very chewy base and very bland.
Reply from Kasbah
We are sorry you had this experience and can assure you it isnt a regular occurrence. Please contact us at the time of your delivery/pick up if it is not up to your standard and give us an opportunity to improve. We hope to see you again soon.
terribleSufian27/01/2020
Burnt food provided
Reply from Kasbah
Sorry you didn't have the best experience. We aim to please all of our customers and would love the chance to try again.
terribleSajjad18/10/2019
It delivered after the given time and the chicken was not cooked properly. Its disappointing but will not order again.
terribleDuncan26/08/2019
badAuntra11/05/2019
badAndy22/01/2019
Chicken was cooked perfectly but the sauce was bland and tasteless. Way to much cream, first time I’ve seen butter chicken that colour. However nan breads and other extras I ordered were delicious but without a tasty sauce for dipping it was always going to be lacking.