Kebabish

204 Grahams Road, Falkirk, FK2 7BX

Kebabish

Good Review Score71%
Based on 38 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score71% Based on 38 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKeith04/12/2020
greatColin03/12/2020
Foods always class and rapid deliveries. Can't ask for more really.
goodGraham01/12/2020
badAngela29/11/2020
greatJames24/11/2020
Excellent food quality service and delivery, I have never been disappointed with Kebabish
greatCraig20/11/2020
badRab18/11/2020
I ordered my food for delivery at 8pm, the restaurant agreed to this. I had to call them at 8.25pm as it hadnt arrived. I was told that they had messed up and they would get it to me ASAP. 30 minutes later it turned up at the door, 55 minutes later than I asked. They gave me a big bottle of Irn Bru as an apology. I worked in the food delivery game before and I know that restaurants can f**k up from time to time, but it still doesnt make it all right. Normally these guys are very good but unfortunately Im afraid tonight was a big letdown.
greatJames17/11/2020
Excellent food as always
greatJulie15/11/2020
goodDawn12/11/2020
badColin08/11/2020
They forgot our pizzza the kids had there dinner before ours got here. Glad we had a £5 off voucher as we weren't happy for the service. But pizza was good. Could have got something a fee bottle of juice or something for inconvenience
badChris02/11/2020
Ordered South Indian garlic chilli chicken but seemed like the wrong order, not spicy at all and very disappointing.
greatChris24/10/2020
Great tasting food
greatRab19/10/2020
greatCallum17/10/2020
badDaniel17/10/2020
It was cold , plus the delivery driver charged me i paid him , then i checked my bank and seen that the shop had been paid ,
goodJames16/10/2020
greatDaniel11/10/2020
greatJacqueline11/10/2020
goodJames09/10/2020
Food tasty as usual,but the delivery driver big let down very rude would put me off ordering again.
badJasmine08/10/2020
I place order for bryiani and pizza, after waiting more than hour and half they delivered the wrong order, they Then came back and took the food away and redeliver rice only, no pizza but charge me full price including delivery charges but only delivered one item. Please ask them to deliver the second item because they charge me for the pizza too.
terribleDavid07/10/2020
greatJames06/10/2020
Very tasty food as usual,wouldnt order anywhere else.
terribleDaniel02/10/2020
It was very cold i mean cold
goodRab30/09/2020
The food was ok and it was delivered 1/2 hour before I asked for it so it was warm and not at the desired heat for when my wife and child came home..... that was the reason I asked for a timed delivery and not asap. Please take note of this for any future orders!!!
badDavid30/09/2020
Donar meet under cooked very pale shame as normally good
goodBob26/09/2020
greatJames25/09/2020
Service is quicker and as usual food is great best pizzas in falkirk by far,wouldnt order anywhere else.
greatJames24/09/2020
Excellent food
goodJulie23/09/2020