Kebabish

204 Grahams Road, Falkirk, FK2 7BX

Kebabish

Good Review Score74%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score74% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badMairi07/05/2021
Food was cold
badMichael12/04/2021
badRicky03/04/2021
Chips were cold and soggy. Garlic bread was cold hard and impossible to chew. Not very enjoyable. Also had to wait over an hour for delivery when I was told it would only be 30 mins. The pizza was passable but not very warm, thats twice Ive ordered Pepsi cola as my drink and I get Coca Cola instead. Very disappointed as kebabish came highly recommended by my brotherI dont mind waiting on food if its hot and fresh. But I do mind when its been sitting all that time and Ive basically wasted £20Richard Linning
badP02/04/2021
Unfortunately part of our order was missed.I would usually rate kebabish quite high.
badRad01/04/2021
Kebab meat from day before.
badJasmine19/03/2021
Pizza arrived nice and warm but there was weird smell, it was either the chicken was off or some vegetables they use on it so have to bin it.
terribleDaniel25/02/2021
It was 30 minutes late and it was cold , i am not happy , i would almost say it was freezing,
terribleMark08/02/2021
Order a day or two in advance and maybe then you will get your order on time.
badRobert06/02/2021
Tasteless and cold. Would not buy here again.
badClaire06/02/2021
Waited for a hour and half for order was cold and could not eat the lamb very chewy
terribleAlana28/01/2021
It was cold and stinking
badStuart23/01/2021
Pakora was realy hard batter both mushroom and chicken ,the chicken was dry and only some was eaten the rest of the order was ok
terribleAmi22/01/2021
badDawn20/01/2021
Again 1 hr 20 min for delivery - food look warm (to be kind ) ordered Diet Coke - got ironbru 🙄
badDawn08/01/2021
40 min delivery time order advised- 1 hr 15 mins it took - not acceptable
badJasmine11/12/2020
Food delivery was estimated to be delivered in 50 minutes initially, which is ridiculous. Following that it took up to 2 hours to deliver. Over all definitely not satisfied with the service here unfortunately.
badAngela29/11/2020
badRab18/11/2020
I ordered my food for delivery at 8pm, the restaurant agreed to this. I had to call them at 8.25pm as it hadnt arrived. I was told that they had messed up and they would get it to me ASAP. 30 minutes later it turned up at the door, 55 minutes later than I asked. They gave me a big bottle of Irn Bru as an apology. I worked in the food delivery game before and I know that restaurants can f**k up from time to time, but it still doesnt make it all right. Normally these guys are very good but unfortunately Im afraid tonight was a big letdown.
badColin08/11/2020
They forgot our pizzza the kids had there dinner before ours got here. Glad we had a £5 off voucher as we weren't happy for the service. But pizza was good. Could have got something a fee bottle of juice or something for inconvenience
badChris02/11/2020
Ordered South Indian garlic chilli chicken but seemed like the wrong order, not spicy at all and very disappointing.
badDaniel17/10/2020
It was cold , plus the delivery driver charged me i paid him , then i checked my bank and seen that the shop had been paid ,
badJasmine08/10/2020
I place order for bryiani and pizza, after waiting more than hour and half they delivered the wrong order, they Then came back and took the food away and redeliver rice only, no pizza but charge me full price including delivery charges but only delivered one item. Please ask them to deliver the second item because they charge me for the pizza too.
terribleDavid07/10/2020
terribleDaniel02/10/2020
It was very cold i mean cold
badDavid30/09/2020
Donar meet under cooked very pale shame as normally good
badDavid14/09/2020
terribleWendy11/09/2020
I ordered food, it said 30 minutes for delivery, after an hour I called to ask where my order was, got told it was only an hour ago in a not so nice manner. Then got told food wasn't ready but it would be next out, I explained, I didn't want it, it was taking too long and getting too late and wanted a refund which he agreed on. Minutes after I finished call I got a notification I couldn't get refund as food was cooked, in a further 20 minutes or so food was at door no apology for being so late. Very disappointed with service, won't use again.
terriblePamela07/09/2020
Was told 30 minutes one hour 5 minutes later we got our food
terribleCasey15/08/2020
Chips where re-cooked dry sslad, what salad
terribleSteven10/08/2020