Koh I Noor

17 Shottskirk Road, Dykehead, ML7 4AB

Koh I Noor

Great Review Score91%
Based on 23 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 23 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatColin16/06/2021
greatStephanie13/06/2021
greatNeil06/06/2021
Food was delicious - opted for the set meal and was delighted with everything. Both main dishes were superb, the Pakora was probably the best weve had.Delivery was within 5 minutes of our requested time, which is pretty reasonable for a Saturday evening.Good sized portions - weve enough left for at least 1 other meal!Will certainly buy from again.
greatRichard31/05/2021
Great pizza
goodStuart31/05/2021
goodYvonne23/05/2021
Was really good enjoyed the pizza and munchy box although would prefer donner kebab sauce aswell as pakora sauce as there is both in the munchy box but overall really nice meal
greatKatie23/05/2021
Chicken ticka kebab was delish
goodStuart22/05/2021
greatFiona07/05/2021
It was good food very tasty and quick delivery just what you need on a Friday night not having to wait hours for the food. Would definately use again well done guys!
goodJohn06/05/2021
greatSheila19/04/2021
Meal is always lovely and always on time x
Reply from Koh I Noor
Thank you pleasure as always
greatPauline12/04/2021
greatStuart10/04/2021
greatSarah09/04/2021
Great quality food delivered within promised timescale.
Reply from Koh I Noor
Thank you for your great review
greatKatrina07/04/2021
Fast delivery and great food.
Reply from Koh I Noor
Thank you for your feedback :)
greatCarrie05/04/2021
greatSusan03/04/2021
badLauchlan02/04/2021
goodMarion28/03/2021
greatKaren27/03/2021
greatBonnie21/03/2021
Oscar never fails.all food ordered from pizza,prawn cocktail,pakora all delicious.definitely the best in Shotts,highly recommend,guy knows his stuff been in the business for years­čĹîthank you to all staff
badJoanna21/03/2021
greatSharon20/03/2021
goodKatrina16/03/2021
badJanet14/03/2021
Long wait for order. Containers had leaked. Starters were enjoyable but did not enjoy main courses. Possibly wrong choices. Chicken chasny very spicy.
greatRhona13/03/2021
greatLynn13/03/2021
Really good meal definitely get a order again very good
greatNeil09/03/2021
Arrived right on time. Food was delicious and good sized portions. Really enjoyed it and will definitely buy from again.
goodKatie07/03/2021
Chicken tikka was fantasticChips portion was tiny
greatLouise04/03/2021