Koh I Noor

17 Shottskirk Road, Dykehead, ML7 4AB

Koh I Noor

Great Review Score86%
Based on 21 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score86% Based on 21 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatBarry18/09/2021
goodYvonne18/09/2021
greatColin12/09/2021
greatSandra05/09/2021
Lovely food. Well packaged with no spillages. Arrived just before estimated delivery time.
greatNeil04/09/2021
Food arrived dead on time.Pizza was superb and the curries was as good as weve had. Set Meal D gave us a great selection of 3 main dishes and along with the pakora, rice and Nan, theres plenty left for tomorrow. Great value.
terribleKeeley03/09/2021
Waited nearly 2 hours and then when it came it was cold
greatCarolanne30/08/2021
Food was amazing.
greatLeighanne22/08/2021
My meal waa lovely enjoyed every bit of it will defenetly be ordering again
goodJoanna15/08/2021
greatAlana15/08/2021
greatIan10/08/2021
greatColin08/08/2021
greatMichael06/08/2021
goodKyle04/08/2021
terribleSusan31/07/2021
Maybe the chef was having an off day as I have never had a bad meal from here before. Chips were reheated, very dry and just not nice to eat and the kebab was so greasy, it stank, the salad looked like an afterthought and the fish was over cooked overall not a nice experience at all.
greatColin30/07/2021
greatNicole27/07/2021
Fast
badGary26/07/2021
greatElaine25/07/2021
Good food and on time
greatNeil17/07/2021
Food delivery arrived bang on time. Both pizzas were great - very tasty with good amount of toppings. Side orders were also great.Will definitely buy from again.great food at a very decent price.
greatKirsty16/07/2021
We have never had a bad meal or ordered something we wouldnt order again! Always full of flavour, delivered warm and generous portions
goodCorrina19/06/2021
greatColin16/06/2021
greatStephanie13/06/2021
greatNeil06/06/2021
Food was delicious - opted for the set meal and was delighted with everything. Both main dishes were superb, the Pakora was probably the best weve had.Delivery was within 5 minutes of our requested time, which is pretty reasonable for a Saturday evening.Good sized portions - weve enough left for at least 1 other meal!Will certainly buy from again.
greatRichard31/05/2021
Great pizza
goodStuart31/05/2021
goodYvonne23/05/2021
Was really good enjoyed the pizza and munchy box although would prefer donner kebab sauce aswell as pakora sauce as there is both in the munchy box but overall really nice meal
greatKatie23/05/2021
Chicken ticka kebab was delish
goodStuart22/05/2021