Koh I Noor

17 Shottskirk Road, Dykehead, ML7 4AB

Koh I Noor

Great Review Score89%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badJoanna21/03/2021
greatSharon20/03/2021
goodKatrina16/03/2021
badJanet14/03/2021
Long wait for order. Containers had leaked. Starters were enjoyable but did not enjoy main courses. Possibly wrong choices. Chicken chasny very spicy.
greatRhona13/03/2021
greatLynn13/03/2021
Really good meal definitely get a order again very good
greatNeil09/03/2021
Arrived right on time. Food was delicious and good sized portions. Really enjoyed it and will definitely buy from again.
goodKatie07/03/2021
Chicken tikka was fantasticChips portion was tiny
greatLouise04/03/2021
greatSean28/02/2021
greatHeather28/02/2021
Lovely pizza! Nice thin base, tasty toppings and just the right amount of cheese (unlike a lot of others where its too much and ends up like rubber). Will defo be ordering again soon!
Reply from Koh I Noor
Thank you for your great feedback :)
badTony25/02/2021
It wasnt bad but we were disappointed with the Korma. Firstly with the portion size for £7:50. Was a small plastic tub compared to the big tubs we are used to. The korma was so sweet it felt like it was full of sugar. We wanted mild but it was so sweet we could hardly eat it. Never had it like that before. I dont like giving bad reviews but we were excited about trying the newest take away and we were disappointed. Will try again though. Could have been an off night.
greatHeather20/02/2021
greatMhairi18/02/2021
greatMichelle17/02/2021
greatKatrina17/02/2021
First time trying a takeaway from Koh l Noor, will defo try more meals.
Reply from Koh I Noor
Thank you for your review
greatAmy16/02/2021
goodAngela14/02/2021
Son enjoyed his hoagie and husband enjoyed his garlic mushrooms but the cheese and garlic naan we ordered and paid for was just a plain naan. My loaded fries were just chips and cheese and the cheese was like rubber so couldn't eat, the chicken tikka chasni calzone was ok but it was just chicken tikka, there was no chasni sauce on it at all.
Reply from Koh I Noor
Glad your son and husband enjoyed their meals, however apologise your meal wasnt up to standard for you, will make more effort to sort these issues.Thank you for your feedback
greatDerek10/02/2021
goodRobert06/02/2021
Very tasty but portion size could be better
Reply from Koh I Noor
Thank you for your feedback :), will take note
greatJamie04/02/2021
greatClare03/02/2021
greatElaine03/02/2021
greatGary02/02/2021
The food and service was excellent will definitely be ordering again best Indian takeaway in shotts
Reply from Koh I Noor
Great to hear. Thank you very much
goodAlison02/02/2021