Mama Oishi

146 Grahams Road, Falkirk, FK2 7BZ

Mama Oishi

Great Review Score91%
Based on 54 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score91% Based on 54 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodKailey02/04/2020
greatErin02/04/2020
badHeather02/04/2020
Didnt send the drinks i paid for. No answer on the phone to resolve this issue. Is the second time ive ordered from here and same thing happened last time. Foods nice.
goodJohn02/04/2020
greatPaul02/04/2020
greatRyan01/04/2020
Food was amazing but had to wait 1 hour 30 mins
greatStevie01/04/2020
greatMartyn30/03/2020
goodLisa30/03/2020
goodJenni29/03/2020
greatSteve29/03/2020
Good communication from provider; food good and tasty :)
goodJacqui28/03/2020
greatMichelle28/03/2020
greatSusan28/03/2020
Excellent delivery timing and food was amazing
goodAndrew28/03/2020
badJennifer28/03/2020
My partner enjoy the bbq ribs and special fried rice, and from the past I know the chicken satay is nice, however, I ordered crispy chilli chicken with sauce.... it wasn't crispy but more like soggy....mibe deliver sauce and chicken separate?!!
greatGreg27/03/2020
greatCaitlin27/03/2020
goodSiobhan27/03/2020
greatFiona27/03/2020
terribleAngela27/03/2020
worst Chinese I have ever had, the crispy chicken in chilli sauce was terrible, soggy chicken in a tasteless sauce, the chip was rubbish too.
goodCara25/03/2020
greatKeith25/03/2020
Usual top quality service and food
goodCatherine23/03/2020
greatKeith21/03/2020
Orginal order arrived in a bit of a state. Order a bit squashed and curry sauce had burst in the bag covering majority of the order.A quick phone call and the situation was sorted. Fresh meal delivered and always was absolutely spot on. Best Chinese by a long way.
greatIan21/03/2020
goodJamie21/03/2020
goodCraig19/03/2020
greatMark18/03/2020
greatKeith18/03/2020
Been going round most the Chinese take aways on the food delivery apps. Been struggling to find one I actually enjoy.Eventually got round to trying Mama Oishi and absolutely loved it.Sweet and sour prawn balls, spot on. Batter just right, not soggy or mushy. Chips done to perfection and the sauce was the perfect balance rather than coloured vinegar you get elsewhere. Definitely be back.