Marini's Ladywell

1 Ladywell East Road, Ladywell, EH54 6AG

Marini's Ladywell

Great Review Score87%
Based on 102 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score87% Based on 102 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKarol03/08/2020
greatLorraine03/08/2020
badGareth02/08/2020
I ordered a kebab pizza, the meat was dry and like rubber, plus didn't taste much like lamb kebab meat, very disappointing.
badMandy02/08/2020
badPaul02/08/2020
Half pounder was just 2 quarter pounders together... "Lots of sauce" may have been the case if it hadn't arrived 1 hour and a bit after I ordered it...Portion size. Couldn't complain.
greatGeorge01/08/2020
greatGarry01/08/2020
Prompt delivery. Good food. Good price
greatGeorge31/07/2020
goodJoyce31/07/2020
greatGeorge26/07/2020
goodMark24/07/2020
Pizza was all crush up and stuck to the lid,but it tasted good. The delivery guy needs to be more thoughtful of someone dinner.
greatGeorge24/07/2020
greatElizabeth20/07/2020
My order arrived within the time slot given.My only complaint was that one fish was piled on top of the other in the large fish and chips which proved impossible to separate. Tasted good though.
greatGeorge18/07/2020
greatJohn18/07/2020
greatGeorge17/07/2020
greatShonagh17/07/2020
greatRobert17/07/2020
greatGeorge15/07/2020
Accurate on time and hot food. Can't ask for better
greatRadoslaw14/07/2020
terribleWill13/07/2020
Avoid avoid avoidWas sent terrible kebab, this taIkn edible, evenea the pitwa bread was solid. They refused to examine the food, refused to compensate. Luckily scoffable refunded me. It has to be the worst I have used in Livingston
goodKathleen13/07/2020
Always good but tonight food was not so hot and chips a little dry. Still tasty.
goodJohn12/07/2020
greatLouise11/07/2020
greatEmma11/07/2020
Couldnt fault , food was fresh and hot . Delivery was fast and lady that delivered was lovely 😊
greatRuth11/07/2020
greatAgnes11/07/2020
terribleLorraine10/07/2020
greatGeorge09/07/2020
terribleLeass09/07/2020
Greasy, hard, hardley cooked , green chips , terrible customer service made me physically sick
Reply from Marini's Ladywell
Ordered 4 sausage and 2 fritter roll,eat them and asking for refund ,when send food back to shop there was only a friter roll 1 sausage and half portion of chips and still got ur refund, thanks pal