Marini's Ladywell

1 Ladywell East Road, Ladywell, EH54 6AG

Marini's Ladywell

Great Review Score82%
Based on 67 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 67 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKat01/03/2021
greatKj01/03/2021
Amazing as it always is! Highly recommended
greatLesley25/02/2021
Food arrived quicker than the time stated, it was nice and hot and tasty
greatJohn24/02/2021
Exellent service put order in 16.45 got order 16.55
greatAlistair22/02/2021
Pizza and chips yummy and hot , milkshakes and ice cream amazing, deliverd very fast 👍😃
badLorraine22/02/2021
Bases of both pizzas were dark brown/burnt. Disappointed with this order as the other orders I placed recently were really good and I based my order on those orders.
terribleDavid20/02/2021
The pizza should never have left the shop. Half-cooked, at best. Won't be back.
greatNabila19/02/2021
goodLorraine18/02/2021
Food was delivered efficiently, piping hot and here before I knew it. Quality of pizza was excellent. Chips were good but some were a little hard. Overall I was happy with the quality and service I received :)
greatJennifer17/02/2021
Nice hot fresh food fast delivery 10/10
greatScott17/02/2021
Beautiful huge fish, fast delivery and decent prices
greatNicola12/02/2021
greatKevin12/02/2021
Delicious food and great service
greatCarol12/02/2021
greatScott11/02/2021
Ordered fish & chips, but what I got was a whale supper, the fish was huge AND I got TWO in my order,Rapid delivery and beautiful food, thank you
greatJohn11/02/2021
greatJoyce10/02/2021
greatMaria08/02/2021
Amazing milkshakes! Great communication on their end too as they phoned to inform us they didnt have our original flavour of milkshakes we ordered and it was out within 20 minutes of ordering.
greatDavid07/02/2021
greatRoss06/02/2021
terribleShayne05/02/2021
Tonight I received my order which was short so I called store. For them to tell me they had put them in and nothing they could do. Basically calling me a lier. I have better things to do with my time like eat my dinner but I didnt receive mine. Contacted scoffable which they couldnt refund me due to store saying they put them in even tho they clearly havent. Customer service crap wont order from them again. I am angry basically call me a lier.
badLeigh05/02/2021
badOwen03/02/2021
greatAlister01/02/2021
greatKerrie30/01/2021
greatCarol23/01/2021
goodJacqueline23/01/2021
greatCarole22/01/2021
greatCarrie21/01/2021
greatDerek18/01/2021