Mexican Tex Mex

222 Grahams Road, Falkirk, FK2 7BH

Mexican Tex Mex

Great Review Score100%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score100% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSzabolcs28/06/2020
greatJohn24/06/2020
greatTracy31/05/2020
The only thing was the bacon in the potato skins was very fatty but the rest was amazing always get great food from here
greatDaniel25/05/2020
greatIan10/05/2020
One of the best takeaway meals i have had in years. Will definately order again.
greatHelen10/05/2020
goodThomas09/05/2020
greatColette06/05/2020
greatYvonne03/05/2020
Food was delicious and the staff very friendly. Really good portion sizes too! In fact we ordered too much so will know next time. Will definitely be back.
greatRoss23/04/2020
greatMurray21/04/2020
Meal was delicious
greatRyan19/04/2020
Great portion size for fajitas. Extremely tasty!
goodJayne16/04/2020
goodJayne10/04/2020
greatPauline07/04/2020
It was fab .never tried here before .would definitely try again
badHarry29/03/2020
Food was okay although it was a bit dry and cold. But it did take two and a half hours to arrive!!!
terribleJonathan15/03/2020
Steak was so tough I'd need an angle grinder to cut it. Unbelievably they couldn't even do chips and cheese properly. I have no idea how this place has any customers.
greatJames13/03/2020
Very tasty pizza,and the hot and spicy sauce over the chicken wings best i had,defo order again .
badAimee01/02/2020
greatRab22/01/2020
Beautiful, hot food delivered quickly by courteous staff.
greatRab19/01/2020
Delicious food yet again
greatRab13/01/2020
The food was amazing, it arrived early and was roasty toasty. We will definitely be back here for more food.
terribleAmanda30/12/2020
Chicken wasnt cooked properly and the kebab meat was hard. First time trying and definitely will be the last.
badLaurence29/12/2019
Nachos were mostly soggy when they arrived, Chips were soggy and slightly cold, Chimichanga had leaked all over the delivery bag and most of the stuff was covered in chocolate sauce including the burrito, nachos and chips. Was a shame as what was edible tasted rather nice. Could possibly be put down to simple error but will give it another try sometime soon.
badJames19/12/2019
So much different from last order,not much in the stater very poor,ordered 2 different pizza not much topping on them,so really bit dissapointed had alot better.
greatJames14/12/2019
Very tasty meal,starter was alittle cold but pizza very nice,would order again.
terribleLouise08/12/2019
The pizza was over cooked on the top and doughy underneath. The donner meat was cut really thick and didnt taste like donner meat... The whole order is being put in the food bin. Total waste of £26
greatAimee02/12/2019
goodCarole16/11/2019
badEvia15/11/2019
The chicken on the burger I ordered was still pink inside, which means it wasnt grilled properly... its very disappointing considering its a TAKEAWAY and when I come home I am not too keen on going back to replace the food.