Mexican Tex Mex

222 Grahams Road, Falkirk, FK2 7BH

Mexican Tex Mex

Bad Review Score43%
Based on 21 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Bad Review Score43% Based on 21 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPauline07/04/2020
It was fab .never tried here before .would definitely try again
badHarry29/03/2020
Food was okay although it was a bit dry and cold. But it did take two and a half hours to arrive!!!
terribleJonathan15/03/2020
Steak was so tough I'd need an angle grinder to cut it. Unbelievably they couldn't even do chips and cheese properly. I have no idea how this place has any customers.
greatJames13/03/2020
Very tasty pizza,and the hot and spicy sauce over the chicken wings best i had,defo order again .
badAimee01/02/2020
greatRab22/01/2020
Beautiful, hot food delivered quickly by courteous staff.
greatRab19/01/2020
Delicious food yet again
greatRab13/01/2020
The food was amazing, it arrived early and was roasty toasty. We will definitely be back here for more food.
terribleAmanda30/12/2020
Chicken wasnt cooked properly and the kebab meat was hard. First time trying and definitely will be the last.
badLaurence29/12/2019
Nachos were mostly soggy when they arrived, Chips were soggy and slightly cold, Chimichanga had leaked all over the delivery bag and most of the stuff was covered in chocolate sauce including the burrito, nachos and chips. Was a shame as what was edible tasted rather nice. Could possibly be put down to simple error but will give it another try sometime soon.
badJames19/12/2019
So much different from last order,not much in the stater very poor,ordered 2 different pizza not much topping on them,so really bit dissapointed had alot better.
greatJames14/12/2019
Very tasty meal,starter was alittle cold but pizza very nice,would order again.
terribleLouise08/12/2019
The pizza was over cooked on the top and doughy underneath. The donner meat was cut really thick and didnt taste like donner meat... The whole order is being put in the food bin. Total waste of £26
greatAimee02/12/2019
goodCarole16/11/2019
badEvia15/11/2019
The chicken on the burger I ordered was still pink inside, which means it wasnt grilled properly... its very disappointing considering its a TAKEAWAY and when I come home I am not too keen on going back to replace the food.
badThomas10/11/2019
Didnt say there was gonna be a tomato base sauce in the burrito glad i tried it ... however value for money id rate a 2 outta 5
badSamantha02/11/2019
goodAlex23/10/2019
The veg fajita mix wasnt spicy enough felt like it was just fried. I loved the dips. The kids meal however was fantastic good potion and my son enjoyed it. Delivery was quick.
badSophie18/10/2019
terribleMartin09/10/2019
Very upset with my order, got a soggy burger with two bits of pepperoni and cheap stick cheese, chips were cold, tge chicken tenders i also got were like rubber, cold and very chewy, ended up just throwing it in the bin, highly unhappy with my order.
greatJulie06/09/2019
Always enjoy my food from here. yummy
goodVictoria05/09/2019
greatGraeme29/07/2019
Delicious fresh burgers, spicy chilli chicken chips, delivered as promised and hot. Not my first order. Definitely wont be my last.
greatJoanne18/07/2019
greatDavid03/07/2019
greatLyn30/06/2019
terribleRobbie30/06/2019
goodKavitha30/06/2019
badLynn27/06/2019
Our order has been wrong from this restaurant a few times. The whopper burger has cheese on it. In general the food is nice,