Mitchell M Snack Van

Paragon House, Oakbank, EH53 0JS

Mitchell M Snack Van

Great Review Score88%
Based on 52 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score88% Based on 52 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleAlison11/05/2021
Delivery quoted was an hour. Waited 1 hour 20 mins for 3 cold soggy rolls. Maybe look at your packaging as the heat and paper bag just made it all soggy
greatMarc09/05/2021
greatMarc08/05/2021
greatSean03/05/2021
Very nice burgers. Really enjoyed
terribleRebecca02/05/2021
My order was an hour late.
Reply from Mitchell M Snack Van
Hi, we do apologies for the late delivery, this was due to a high demand, although that doesnt make being late, we should have contacted you to explainI hope your free order was appreciated today and we will make sure going forward we contact customers if any delay Your comments are appreciated Thanks Mike
greatMary02/05/2021
greatMarc02/05/2021
greatChris24/04/2021
Very tasty food
Reply from Mitchell M Snack Van
Thank you
greatMark21/04/2021
Loved my two cold rolls they where very delish πŸ‘ πŸ’―β€partner said she thoroughly enjoyed her two hot rolls also stating you don't half get some filling πŸ‘πŸ’―β€ for Mitchell & delivery driver for popping intae shop for us πŸ‘πŸ’―β€
greatMartin20/04/2021
greatJack20/04/2021
greatKien11/04/2021
greatScott11/04/2021
greatChris10/04/2021
Very tasty food
greatWilliam08/04/2021
Quick delivery, nice and hot. Very good value and taste.
greatTammy05/04/2021
Amazing and friendly service as always!
goodMya04/04/2021
food was decent took ages but was worth it
greatAndrew04/04/2021
Speedy delivery and great food
greatChris03/04/2021
Very tasty food
greatColleen03/04/2021
terribleGemma02/04/2021
Ordered a large breakfast and was really greasy could only eat half a roll as it was making me feel sick. My partner ordered a bacon and egg roll but got bacon and tatty scone instead... The receipt said bacon and egg but obviously not what was delivered. I just thought it was going to be OK because of the 92% review ratings but disappointed.
Reply from Mitchell M Snack Van
Im very sorry to here you had a bad service, I can only apologise and if you contact me direct to discuss I will be able to offer you some discount/ a replacement at no charge to show what our food is all aboutContact me on 07806675460, Mike
greatMichael29/03/2021
Great service
greatBecky28/03/2021
greatClaire28/03/2021
Food was great dtiver was polite i recommended
greatTammy26/03/2021
greatBev23/03/2021
First time trying the van and it will certainty not be the last.. Food was amazing plus fast delivery.. Will use again. Thank you michael M
greatColleen21/03/2021
greatChris20/03/2021
Very tasty food
greatKeith19/03/2021
greatDavid18/03/2021
Good quality meat never had a complaint about the food