Mr He

81 Main Street, West Calder, EH55 8EB

Mr He

Great Review Score93%
Based on 365 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score93% Based on 365 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKaren22/09/2020
# GREAT FOOD# GREAT PORTIONS# DELIVERY FAST.# DRIVER FOLLOWED COVID INSTRUCTIONS. Certianly use again. Only point I would mention is - the use of plastic....Covid lives on it for longer.
badNatasha21/09/2020
Keep given wrong juice or forgetting it they charge you for 2 litre but don't get the 2 litre never bothered about it but its now every time and when you contact them they said they will send you a the right one but never came
greatScott20/09/2020
greatSharon20/09/2020
badStephanie20/09/2020
greatJamie20/09/2020
greatCassie20/09/2020
terribleGordon20/09/2020
Ordered at about quarter past 7 and got an email saying 45 minutes. Phoned at about 8:30 to ask about status of our order and was told it was on the way. It arrived just after 9. Not a good start.The crispy sesame chicken which is on their specials was the driest chicken i've ever tasted. It was also quite flat and so chewy to the point is was virtually inedible. I'm not sure what the Malaysian Sambal chicken was supposed to be? I've been to Malaysia and eaten sambal and even had it from places in the UK. Sambal is usually red and packed with chili flavour and heat. This was none of those things. It was brown and watery. I think what they served was probably chicken and mushroom with a few chili flakes. Very disappointing and definitely not what is twas described as. The spring rolls and Thai chicken toast were good not as greasy as some Chinese takeaways. The salt and pepper chips were ok, they weren't crispy like you get from some other places but were reasonable enough. Overall though fairly terrible and I will never buy from Mr He again.
greatDick20/09/2020
greatDouglas20/09/2020
Excellent service
goodJohn20/09/2020
Ordered and impressed by the time of delivery and driver, food was piping hot and looked very good and taste was decent also,I had heard few bad reports about this place but gave it a go and have to say Im a fussy eater especially anywhere and on this occasion I have to score this takeaway an 8 out a 10 ps food packaging comes in little boxes well prepared.
greatDavid20/09/2020
greatConnor20/09/2020
Amazing as always
greatRichard20/09/2020
greatJim20/09/2020
greatMark19/09/2020
greatCallum19/09/2020
Great portion sizes and great tasting
greatIain19/09/2020
greatSuzanne19/09/2020
goodMark19/09/2020
greatDavid19/09/2020
Always excellent quality food delivered. Best Chinese takeout in West Lothian.
greatBecca18/09/2020
Amazing as always. Asked to change the sauce on the notes and it was done no problems or questions asked. Best Chinese around
greatLinzi18/09/2020
1st time eating from here waz 100%
greatDaniel18/09/2020
greatSmair18/09/2020
greatLois18/09/2020
greatLauren17/09/2020
greatHayley17/09/2020
Best Chinese ever!! Order from here all the time and the food is amazing 🤤🤤
goodWilliam17/09/2020
greatJeanette16/09/2020
Excellent food as ever, highly recommended.