Natural Spice

6A Union Road, Grangemouth, FK3 8AB

Natural Spice

Great Review Score86%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score86% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleScott28/03/2020
goodJacqueline28/03/2020
greatWilliam28/03/2020
effortless and straightforward to order, very quick delivery time considering the circumstances, nice 10% discount.
goodBrian28/03/2020
greatMartin27/03/2020
On time and excellent service really happy 😆
greatLorraine15/03/2020
greatRichard14/03/2020
greatAlan07/03/2020
greatJames07/02/2020
Great value for money
greatCallum06/02/2020
badJohn01/02/2020
Very slow on delivering
greatLorraine18/01/2020
goodFrancis12/01/2020
greatMairi11/01/2020
greatDavie22/12/2019
Amazing value for money 10"munchie box will highly recommend to friends and family ..MERRY XMAS 🎄 🎄 🎄 all the best for 2020
greatDebbie20/12/2019
terribleDan09/12/2019
goodJade09/12/2019
goodJack08/12/2019
.
badKirsty07/12/2019
This wasnt the worst food ive eaten but have had a few mixed grills and deffo woulsnt order from here again.
goodStuart06/12/2019
terribleRoss02/12/2019
Pizza cold
greatJill30/11/2019
Even though shop had power cut as I found out when I phoned to find out why my order hadn't arrived they were very polite and they still managed to get my food out to me eventually and it was delicious
greatColin29/11/2019
greatKrzysztof18/11/2019
goodRoss04/11/2019
Food was good, but part of order was missing on delivery.
greatFinlay03/11/2019
Excellent servive, great food also.
badLauren26/10/2019
chicken chasni was beautiful as always but i ordered chicken maryland which had clearly been sitting ready for a while. the 2 onion rings where greezy, mushy and disgusting to even touch. chicken was dry/overcooked and chips where not very good either. it really wasnt worth the money at all last night.
greatColin26/10/2019
As good as SanamExcellent
badDerek24/10/2019