New Open Kitchen

14 East High Street, Airdrie, ML6 6LF

New Open Kitchen

Great Review Score77%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score77% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPeter31/03/2021
greatSusan20/03/2021
First time using. Have to say it was ready when they said and very tasty. Plenty of main ingredient.
greatMary09/03/2021
badAlan28/02/2021
Ordered Cheung Pai Combination. Was expecting mixed meat , as per menu. There was no mixed meat - only one, which I think may have been chicken. Whatever it was, it was slimy and rubbery. Disgusting.
terribleAgha16/02/2021
Full of salt MSG
goodDavid30/01/2021
goodPeter26/01/2021
terribleJacqueline22/01/2021
Got the order wrong. We know mistakes can happen but its how you deal with it. They didnt deal with it well.
goodRab06/01/2021
greatBarbara30/12/2020
Food was delicious and hot.Delivered within time stated.
greatJacqueline27/12/2020
Ordered our dinner. Knew there would be a wait as it was Christmas, open kitchen told us exactly when they would deliver it. They delivered it on time and the food was fantastic
greatLorraine06/12/2020
Excellent quality.
greatLorraine22/11/2020
I lovee the open kitchen, the best chinese for miles. It is such tip top quality for a cheap price, i would definetley reccomend the chicken fried rice!
greatShanice26/10/2020
greatLorraine19/10/2020
AMAZING, it was delicous i order here alot, i reccomend the banana fritterd and syrup, a amazing dessert!!
greatKaren17/10/2020
greatAndrew25/08/2020
terribleChristine17/08/2020
Chicken tasted funny and when I looked closely had this jelly stuff stuck all over it making me nearly sick avoid
goodLindsay20/06/2020
goodFiona08/06/2020
greatClaire07/06/2020
Delicious takeaway, good sized portions and fair prices.
greatRyan20/05/2020
greatClaire21/03/2020
greatAndrew08/03/2020
goodMichael02/03/2020
goodStephen01/03/2020