Panda House Glasgow

665-667 Pollokshaws Road, Glasgow, G41 2AB

Panda House Glasgow

Great Review Score85%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score85% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJohn06/05/2021
Food is delicious. Will definitely order again.
greatJune29/04/2021
Great service curry delicious
goodKaren19/04/2021
goodIzzy15/03/2021
My order arrived quckly. I would just like to say that I made a mistake on my order as I wanted Beef Curry but accidentally picked Thia Green Curry. It was ok but thought the sause could have been thicker as it was quite watery. I will order from Panda House again but miss iut the Green Curry. Thank you
goodTracey14/03/2021
goodHenry14/03/2021
badFrancis08/03/2021
Meal came after 70 mins stated time was 40. For the distance between my house and the shop 40 mins is long 70 mins is terrible
greatColin27/02/2021
Beef with green pepper and black bean sauce. Excellent flavour and quality beef
badPeter17/01/2021
They food when it arrived was cold the vegetable spring rolls half cooked same as the chips. Food was very average.
goodMark12/01/2021
goodIan25/12/2020
greatHazel28/11/2020
Vegan Food was Delicious
goodKirstin20/11/2020
badCharlotte07/11/2020
Great quality food, shame it took 3 hours and 2 phone calls to be delivered
greatColin11/10/2020
Very tasty. Delivery was quick too
badMiss Lorraine10/10/2020
We had ordered and paid for chips but none arrived with our order. Otherwise the food was great and arrived hot. I would like a refund of £2.10.
greatLisa03/10/2020
Quick, very tasty and reasonably priced food. Excellent!
goodDeborah26/09/2020
greatMichael20/06/2020
greatGrainne24/05/2020
greatStuart23/05/2020
Good tasty hot meal good portion size
badAibhne21/05/2020
Scoffable staff are amazing, but unfortunately the service & food from Panda House, not so much - over 90 minute wait, overcooked and greasy food.
greatMary13/06/2019
greatGary11/06/2019
greatMaureen20/04/2019
Delivery great,food delicious as always,and piping hot.
greatKen09/04/2019
goodJacqui16/03/2019
badIrene09/03/2019
The meal was good and delivery man very apologetic and polite. But food ordered on line at 7.30. With 45min delivery time. Updated on line to 1 hour. After I and and a half hours I phoned Panda House directly. Told meal was being packed. Delivered 2 hours after order placed! Hence feedback has to be bad.
greatSandra27/02/2019
greatMarjorie22/12/2018