Paul's Fast Foods

12 Drumchapel Road, Glasgow, G15 6QE

Paul's Fast Foods

Great Review Score100%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badPatrick09/05/2021
Meal was cold when delivered
badLinda23/03/2021
Takeaway was 40 minutes late arriving and food was lukewarm. Did not taste freshly cooked. Wont use again.
terribleYbonne11/03/2021
Got triple supper usually collect but got it delivered hamburger was stuck to pizza so took the topping off chips n rest was cold gravy was cold
badMaureen28/02/2021
Delivery person tried to charge my husband for his meal . It had already been paid. By the time i received mine my order was cold As it was going to two separate houses
badElizabeth23/02/2021
badGerry04/02/2021
Batter on Sausages to Hard. Prefer Softer. Sorry
badAngela08/12/2020
Waited 1hr 15mins and when arrived was cold and scampi over cooked and tasteless.Just reheated food in microwave as was hungry and as they say you will eat anything if starving and this was it. Extremely disappointing Sorry to say the above but was not up to scratch 😩
badCheryl20/11/2020
badGerry09/11/2020
Too much cheese and kebab to Peppery.
terribleMargaret03/11/2020
Sausages were brick hard and curry sauce had extra lumps.
terriblePamela21/09/2020
No tottie in the fritters chips wer so greasy went straight in bin never read the comment box i asked for 3 buttered rolls
terribleDerek07/08/2020
Terrible service I will not be ordering from Paul's fast food again, to be honest the food is good but the service is crap I called them last night 06/08/20 and overheard a conversation with the owner and the delivery driver, to say he won't be getting that tonight, open call forgot to nute the button, they don't care if you get your order on time, however I am now concerned about hygiene standards within the shop as a close conversation did take place with delivery drivers within the cooling area.
badFiona12/05/2020
fish and chips was only look warm last tim e it was hot disappointing
badCarrie11/05/2020
terribleMhairi15/04/2020
terribleAlan06/03/2020
The service is awful. Took forever to deliver and when i phoned and spoke to them about how long it was taking they basically said i've already pre paid for it and they'll take as long as they want to deliver it. I told them to shove their order it took that long! Terrible attitude, never again.
badDaniel10/01/2020
badJane24/04/2019
terribleNatalie10/04/2019
Waited an hour & half for it to arrive phoned them after an hour was told it was on the way I phoned back 20 minutes later to be told actually it hadn’t left when I phoned in last time but it’s now on its way service was terrible
terribleNathan03/03/2019
First time ordering from here 45 minute wait for food to come. Food was borderline cold when arrived. No salt and vinegar on chips when I asked for it. Wrong cans of juice in the bag. Pizza was tasteless and had far too much cheese on it. Shame as I thought this place would be good based on reviews.