Snax Diner

37 Bank Street, Alloa, FK10 1HP

Snax Diner

Great Review Score75%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score75% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badJoanne25/09/2021
badMelissa06/08/2021
Breakfast box, well i only ate the sausage and the dogs got the rest!
badGregor13/01/2021
Was a hair on doubler sausage and egg
badGregor23/12/2020
SAUSAGE TASTED FUNNY HAGGIS TASTED FUNNYALL ITEMS WHERE COLD
badGregor05/11/2020
Sausage not cooked properly Haggis not cooked properly
terribleGeorgina29/10/2020
Always forgets something or food is stinking. Last time i got soup one of the vegetables used was off it made the full soup disgusting
badGregor25/10/2020
Order was incorrect got 2 buttered rolls Asked for bottle of fanta Instead given can of cola and irn bru
terribleGregor15/10/2020
ASKED FOR ONIONS AND BROWN SAUCE AND NONE WAS PUT ON ROLLS WHERE COLD HAGGIS WAS NOT COOKED PROPERLY SAUSAGE WAS NOT COOKED PROPERLY ORDER WAS LATE AND FOOD WAS COLD THIS HAS BEEN 3RD TIME THIS HAS HAPPENEDDONT RECOMMEND AT ALL
Reply from Snax Diner
sorry wasent in shop a will say to the cook mora thanks for the review
badScott12/07/2020
badLiam26/01/2020
Messed up my order. Also advised delivery would be 1 hour.. if was two. Also how the hell does a food place run out of bread? Go buy some.
terribleAidan14/12/2019
2 hours to wait for a delivery, assured it would be 20 mins 1 hour into waiting and was forced to wait another full hour. For them to send me out my meal with a diet drink!!! All Because they ran out of normal so they took it upon themselves to serve me a juice that I did not want or ask for! Disgraceful service.
badShannon07/10/2019
terriblePaula22/09/2019
terribleKendall18/08/2019
Food tasted like plastic for the second time wasted another 15 pound on a delivery !!!! Its a joke
terribleChelsey18/08/2019
terribleCamille14/08/2019
terribleHollie27/07/2019
Over 40 mins late food was solid and cold
terribleLiam08/06/2019
Wasn't delivered in the estimated delivery time food was also cold I would like a full new order or a full refund
badChloe29/04/2019
Took a hour and 40 minutes to arrive, although food was hot and tasted great!
terribleRoss11/04/2019
Never arrived. No phonecall.
terribleMeghan06/04/2019
Order took an hour, once I got it,it was cold sausage was dry bacon had no flavour only bit a like wae the link sausage roll but I wouldn’t spend my money here again
badAubrey01/04/2019
badClaire31/03/2019
badKaris24/03/2019
terribleEmma25/01/2019
badSally-Ann25/01/2019
The order did not get received by the restaurant which meant the lunch due at the office was over an hour and a half late.
badSam20/01/2019
badCraig13/01/2019
Delivery came quick but food on rolls were cold, had to heat them up which you shouldn’t have to do. Also they put deals on Facebook but don’t put it online on these websites which doesn’t make sense.Wouldn’t order again.
badRoisin29/12/2018
badJennifer28/12/2018
I would have been very happy with the order, however, the beef burger came with cheese on. My partner can’t eat cheese so that was wasted and he had to go without. I’d double check next time if someone has ordered a beef burger or a cheeseburger.