Sohrab

181 Bank Street, Coatbridge, ML5 1HA

Sohrab

Great Review Score90%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLeanne26/08/2021
Amazing as always would not go anywhere else! 👌👌
greatMateusz01/08/2021
greatJohn02/06/2021
Best takeaway in Coatbridge. Best value for money.
greatLeanne30/05/2021
Super as always! Chicken korma best weve ever had! Amazing best Indian about! By far!!!!
greatLeanne05/03/2021
Once again the food was outstanding. Piping hot and delicious as always. Thanks again for the great service amd the tasty food. Well done team sohrab 😀😀
greatLeanne26/02/2021
As always food beautiful and fresh. Piping hot. Got the wrong order but was quickly sorted once we spoke to the restaurant.
terribleIrene18/02/2021
Had lamb bhuna and it was like an oil slick. There was a layer of oil all over it. Even after pouring off as much as i could it just tasted oily. hoggie was dripping of grease. its making me doubt about ordering again from them.
greatPamela04/02/2021
greatTracey31/01/2021
greatLee11/01/2021
Super service Great delivery time Food was amazing
greatMichelle28/11/2020
greatDerek22/11/2020
The food was excellent and was extremely good value. Ordered online with a collection time slot, everything was bang on point.
greatRichard21/11/2020
Always a great meal never had a bad one
badKelly25/10/2020
Usually they are great but tonight we waited an hour & 45 minutes for our meal to arrive.
greatJanet21/08/2020
greatLeanne13/08/2020
Excellent as always. Food was very hot and fresh. Great service I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting a tasty treat. 👌
greatRichard08/08/2020
greatLeanne14/07/2020
Outstanding as always! Best Indians in Lanarkshire
goodPatricia28/06/2020
greatLeanne24/06/2020
Superb best about
goodKelly06/06/2020
Our order came quickly & was very tasty
greatAlan18/05/2020
Meal was on time piping hot and tasted great
goodYvonne11/05/2020
greatBlair09/05/2020
goodElizabeth27/04/2020
goodDonna25/04/2020
greatRichard10/04/2020
greatAngela29/03/2020
goodJames29/03/2020
badMark28/03/2020