Sohrab

181 Bank Street, Coatbridge, ML5 1HA

Sohrab

Great Review Score82%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLeanne05/03/2021
Once again the food was outstanding. Piping hot and delicious as always. Thanks again for the great service amd the tasty food. Well done team sohrab 😀😀
greatLeanne26/02/2021
As always food beautiful and fresh. Piping hot. Got the wrong order but was quickly sorted once we spoke to the restaurant.
terribleIrene18/02/2021
Had lamb bhuna and it was like an oil slick. There was a layer of oil all over it. Even after pouring off as much as i could it just tasted oily. hoggie was dripping of grease. its making me doubt about ordering again from them.
greatPamela04/02/2021
greatTracey31/01/2021
greatLee11/01/2021
Super service Great delivery time Food was amazing
greatMichelle28/11/2020
greatDerek22/11/2020
The food was excellent and was extremely good value. Ordered online with a collection time slot, everything was bang on point.
greatRichard21/11/2020
Always a great meal never had a bad one
badKelly25/10/2020
Usually they are great but tonight we waited an hour & 45 minutes for our meal to arrive.
greatJanet21/08/2020
greatLeanne13/08/2020
Excellent as always. Food was very hot and fresh. Great service I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting a tasty treat. 👌
greatRichard08/08/2020
greatLeanne14/07/2020
Outstanding as always! Best Indians in Lanarkshire
goodPatricia28/06/2020
greatLeanne24/06/2020
Superb best about
goodKelly06/06/2020
Our order came quickly & was very tasty
greatAlan18/05/2020
Meal was on time piping hot and tasted great
goodYvonne11/05/2020
greatBlair09/05/2020
goodElizabeth27/04/2020
goodDonna25/04/2020
greatRichard10/04/2020
greatAngela29/03/2020
goodJames29/03/2020
badMark28/03/2020
goodRachael28/03/2020
greatJillian28/03/2020
terribleKenny28/03/2020
After a long week being in we wanted a treat, waited till we placed our order online to then email us with a 2 hour wait, i had to come collect it at nearing 3 hours, wish we hadn't, was disgusting, pakora wasnt cooked properly, nan bread was missing, chips were disgusting and half the munchie box was missing also as we buy the same one every saturday night, I get you are busy but presentation shouldn't be an issue as order was almost £30 so I expect it to be what I paid for and cooked , wont be ordering in a hurry again.
goodYvonne28/03/2020