Spice of Life Wishaw

Good Review Score65%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (85)

Back to Menu
Good Review Score65%Based on 17 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (85)

greatKathleen10/07/2022
badIliese02/03/2022
goodWilliam25/02/2022
badClare06/02/2022
Im so disappointed in the spice of life I order at least once a week the hoagie was disgusting the sauce was nice but the chicken was not cooked through and the pizza was very disappointing poor very poor
greatClare15/01/2022
Pizza was amazing very fresh and tasty
goodJohn06/12/2021
Meal took 20mins longer than had been expected. Quality of nan bread on the 2 Curry Tea time special appears now not to be a standard nan, feels like a small, crispy and thin nan - not what I want from a nan (Although if it was 5 times the size, I may still want more :))! Food still as good though!
greatSiobhan26/11/2021
Delicious pizza
greatLanna12/11/2021
greatBobbie11/11/2021
Easy to find and order what I wanted. The food was delivered when they said they would. The driver was polite and friendly and my food arrived hot and delicious. Have used once before and will use again.
greatBobbie25/10/2021
The food was delivered on time by a friendly driver. The food was hot and delicious. The order process was simple and straightforward. I would happily recommend and I will use again soon.
terribleSamantha22/10/2021
Chips cold pizza under cooked
badKathleen09/10/2021
Ordered at 5.40pm and told 30min estimated delivery ,we didn't get the delivery until 7.35pm and had called the shop twice to be told on both occasions it was on its way, food was just warm when it arrived
terribleSamantha09/10/2021
Waited over an hour for the munchie box to turn up cold a order from here most nights and its a shame as the place seams to be going down hill
terribleMatthew03/10/2021
Very cold when it came
goodKathleen18/09/2021
Food was lovely but there was confusion over the time we ordered it for, and it was then thirty five minutes late
greatJohn16/09/2021
greatJae15/09/2021
Food was good and arrive hot
greatVictoria08/08/2021
greatBarbara06/08/2021
goodAlistair26/07/2021
greatAllen12/07/2021
greatDavid11/07/2021
The best munchie box in wishaw
goodSteven02/07/2021
goodHasnain30/06/2021
goodLiz09/05/2021
food was lovely as usual waiting time for food was fine
greatJohn29/04/2021
greatAlan26/04/2021
Well it was delivered 10 mins before the time stated ✅ the egyptian garlic pizza was immense as per usual✅✅✅✅✅ great stuff from the lads in wishy spice of life✅✅✅✅✅Sadly, the delivery driver left without a tip as i had no cash in the house and paid on line. But good job well done by the man✅✅😔 Order from here, iv already got peopke from hamilton and bellshill coming over for this pizza🤘🤘
badMark03/04/2021
goodKatieleigh22/03/2021
goodAlan21/02/2021
Tastes great as always, only 1 drawback, i think my pizza had either been dropped in the box or had been sat at an angle on the seat in the delivery drivers car.... i basically had to rebuild it i could have complained but what would the point be...still tasted good tho