Spice World

11 Westmains Street, Uphall, EH52 5DN

Spice World

Great Review Score85%
Based on 26 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score85% Based on 26 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badChloe09/04/2021
1 hour and 20 minutes for delivery time and food wasnt hot
terribleSean02/04/2021
ordered food at 10pm food never turned up until 12pm, person on the phone was no help at all kept telling me driver was on route, when food was no where to be seen
terribleLee28/03/2021
Over an hour and a half and delivery still hadn't arrived, phoned and cancelled it and they still sent the food, waste of space.
terribleNatalie21/01/2021
Missing a can of juice from my meal, the 1 can of juice i did get i didnt even order. Chicken pakora was burnt so couldnt even eat it. Waste of money
terribleStephen26/11/2020
I did my order at 16.22 hrs and scoffable said 45 min it didnt arrive to me until 17.50 shocking kids were hungary NOT HAPPY im good customer somtimes spending about £25 to £30 .
terribleTia11/10/2020
Pizza was soggy, chips were missing the cheese that was ordered. Pretty much all food went in the bin. Stay clear complained and they offered a £1 refund for the cheese. Very disappointed. Go elsewhere
badKirsty20/08/2020
Issues with delivery of the wrong items, correct items then delivered but still items were missing. Food took almost two hours after being given an approx time of 45 mins.
terribleEvelyn19/08/2020
terribleStephen22/07/2020
Did not get my order from them took my money and left me with no food
terribleChloe01/07/2020
Took 1 hour and 45 minuets to be delivered
badStacey01/07/2020
The order took 2 hrs to come, 2 parts of my order where wrong, also the ice cream that is on the site isnt actually what u get, different brand smaller tubs!
terribleJames26/05/2020
Rank rotten
badKim16/05/2020
This order lacked flavour and was either all heat or bland. We also waiting 2hrs for delievery which was disappointing that we had received notice it would be an hour and 10 mins for delivery, which we thought was fair givem the current climate. On the plus side, their margarita pizza was nice. Would not rate any of the curry dishes.
terribleStephanie-Alice07/05/2020
terribleJames22/04/2020
terribleHannah17/04/2020
.was bland no flavour Popedoms where soft Nann bread was rock hard Was like a micro meal
terribleMegan09/04/2020
terribleToyah29/03/2020
My order took 2 hours to be delivered - when calling the take away he blamed scoffable for advising a 50 minute delivery. When the food was delivered it was frozen - had to put it in the microwave just to eat it. Delivery companies should need to put their own delivery expectation up before the customer chooses what take away to order from! If I knew it was going to be over 2 hours I would have went somewhere else!! I can guarantee I will never order from spice world again. And neither will I recommend!!!! Terrible serviceTerrible attitude Terrible deliveryTerrible food
badJoanna28/02/2020
terribleCallum22/02/2020
Waited 2 hours, order wrong.
terribleDanielle15/02/2020
Took nearly 2 hours to come when it did the chips where cold the juice was wrong really not.happy.
terribleChloe02/02/2020
Pizza was all crushed in the box
terribleCallum01/02/2020
badAngela13/01/2020
terribleTracy19/12/2019
Rice was awful
terribleRichard03/12/2019
Chicken korma & buna was horrible cheese nan minging Won't be ordering again.
terribleDanielle30/11/2019
badStacey04/11/2019
terribleStacey02/11/2019
The chicken was not cooked through and the pizza was soggy. Will not be ordering again.
terribleSean28/10/2019
took over an hour and a half to be delivered.