Spice World

Good Review Score71%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (68)

Back to Menu
Good Review Score71%Based on 14 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (68)

terribleJune19/08/2022
didnt like order not tastely not order again also too dear 31.50
badAshley09/08/2022
badLen08/08/2022
The order was - and I have to say unusually - wrong.I specifically order No salad and the order arrived covered in salad.Accepted, however anyone can make a mistake but because of allergies I was unable to eat it.
terribleJune02/07/2022
l didnt enjoy my order pizza and chips korm fried rice all too smelly l not order again l wasted money from june russell
badJordan29/06/2022
Ordered a korma which tasted lovely, as always, but the chicken was very tough and chewy and not up to usual standards. :(
badOwen19/06/2022
badShelley25/05/2022
Wasnt that good, cheese and chciken stuck too the top and side of the boxes! Wasnt worth £6
badLeah01/04/2022
didnt receive my full order
badKaren17/02/2022
badPaul30/01/2022
terribleGary14/01/2022
no salad or sauce
badDavid30/12/2021
The pizza topping was stuck to the lid and scraping it off wasnt what Id expected. The food was warm not hot. The vegetable curry had nasty, frozen veg chucked in with potatoes. The sauce lovely though. A Lot of food for the money but the quality suffered. Everything else ordered, Nan bread, pakora, salad and chicken chat were excellent
badLatrissa23/12/2021
Normally spice world is my go-to Indian, but tonight it was just not good. Food arrived in the hour it was estimated, but was lukewarm and the naan was soggy and just not good.
badGraeme26/11/2021
terribleKay22/11/2021
badGraeme14/11/2021
terribleTracy10/11/2021
Ordered my food at 5pm and now 8.15 and still not received it.
badKirsty31/10/2021
terriblePatrick09/09/2021
I stay 5minutes from shop it took 1hour and half for my delivery l didnt want salad they gave me salad l wanted chilli sauce they gave me garlic and the kebab was freezing
badCherrie29/08/2021
badAlison17/08/2021
badChloe09/04/2021
1 hour and 20 minutes for delivery time and food wasnt hot
terribleSean02/04/2021
ordered food at 10pm food never turned up until 12pm, person on the phone was no help at all kept telling me driver was on route, when food was no where to be seen
terribleLee28/03/2021
Over an hour and a half and delivery still hadn't arrived, phoned and cancelled it and they still sent the food, waste of space.
terribleNatalie21/01/2021
Missing a can of juice from my meal, the 1 can of juice i did get i didnt even order. Chicken pakora was burnt so couldnt even eat it. Waste of money
terribleStephen26/11/2020
I did my order at 16.22 hrs and scoffable said 45 min it didnt arrive to me until 17.50 shocking kids were hungary NOT HAPPY im good customer somtimes spending about £25 to £30 .
terribleTia11/10/2020
Pizza was soggy, chips were missing the cheese that was ordered. Pretty much all food went in the bin. Stay clear complained and they offered a £1 refund for the cheese. Very disappointed. Go elsewhere
badKirsty20/08/2020
Issues with delivery of the wrong items, correct items then delivered but still items were missing. Food took almost two hours after being given an approx time of 45 mins.
terribleEvelyn19/08/2020
terribleStephen22/07/2020
Did not get my order from them took my money and left me with no food