Spicy Corner

199 Crossloan Road, Glasgow, G51 3QD

Spicy Corner

Great Review Score92%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatStuart17/01/2021
Order easy to process confirmation of delivery, sat an waited very prompt and was beautiful top marks
greatSebastian12/12/2020
badShakera01/12/2020
The food was ok but all my order was wrong. I ordered 2 10 inch pepperoni pizzas, one with pineapple as extra topping but they didnt add the pineapples even tho I paid for it. I ordered 1 12inch pepperoni with spicy chicken but got the pizza with only spicy chicken and no pepperoni, ordered garlic bread but a portion of chips instead.
greatWilliam27/11/2020
The curry was great, the pakora was great, the delivery was quick and the staff were charming
greatAmanda22/11/2020
Great portions
greatCatherine20/11/2020
greatMandy12/11/2020
goodCatherine31/10/2020
First time ordering from them, food excellent. Poppadoms missing from order was a bit disappointing . Would order from them again over usual takeaway.
goodKerry26/10/2020
greatRamunas23/08/2020
greatAllan05/08/2020
greatAllan02/08/2020
greatAllan28/07/2020
v good and speedy delivery.
goodStuart26/07/2020
Good food well seperated and prepared, promt an polite delivery
greatNicola14/07/2020
Food was hot,fresh and tasty 😎
greatPat23/05/2020
goodAlison14/05/2020
.
badEric25/04/2020
greatChloe05/04/2020
greatSteven10/02/2020
I put my order in at 18.10 and it was ready for collection at 18.30 that was really good.food was great too 😆👍👍
greatJodie04/01/2020
Excellent
goodAmmara10/12/2019
goodHannah21/10/2019
greatRuth04/10/2019
greatJodie25/09/2019
terribleTony16/09/2019
greatJodie26/08/2019
Great
goodKevin04/08/2019
More food in the munch box than I realised there would be - more than even two could handle! Food tasted fresh and cooked well
goodRathy27/07/2019
terribleTomasz11/05/2019