Spicy Nights

82 West Main Street, Harthill, ML7 5RW

Spicy Nights

Great Review Score80%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleJane08/09/2021
Got mixed vegetable curry that is usually full of veg like you would expect but was actually full tub of curry sauce, couple carrots & a few peas. Stuffed crust pepperoni pizza was replaced with a can of cola & 4 tubs of sauce which was no good to anyone & a regular base pizza, my son took a bite unaware that the part he was going to take a bite from was so solid his front tooth broke 😡. We have been customers for a very long time. When I phoned them about it they were very abrupt. We will not be back near them.
badChris15/08/2021
The chicken chasni was mostly sauce and not much chicken, the Chicken Maryland was very dry and the banana was not nice. 1 hour 30 minutes is too long to wait for a local food delivery.
badAlison23/05/2021
Waited 2 hrs in delivery then it was cold when eventually arrived after having to phone up about it
badAdelle16/05/2021
badBobby19/04/2021
Ordered a few times and every time I have stated no onions in the pakora it always has them, really wish they would read the notes properly
badCallum28/03/2021
Spicy chicken wasnt great, had onions and some green stuff on it as well
terribleNatasha22/01/2021
Chips and cheese was cold , looked & tasted like it had been sitting for ages the cheese had went hard. Phoned and the guy on the phone was very apologetic and nice they sent me down a fresh box the man that delivered was extremely rude and wasnt understanding at all , he came to the door and went whats the problem i explained and he put his hands all over the food and procedded to say it was still warm and blamed the weather outside for some weird reason. He harshfully handed me the other box of chips and said they were the exact same temp ( they absolutely were not the fresh box was extremely warm & what you would expect in the first place ) he was extremely rude and unwelcoming which is why i will not be ordering from Spicy Nights again & have advised friends and family not to either. Extremely disappointed & was very taken back by the way this man spoke to me.
terribleCraig08/01/2021
The delivery service was shocking 1hr 30 mins for delivery and items were missing from order so when ordering from Spicey nights make sure you order in plenty of time will not be using again 👎👎👎👎👎
terribleCalzi10/10/2020
badMichael09/08/2020
badAngela31/07/2020
badAnne12/07/2020
Took almost 2 hours and 2 phone calls before actually delivered The food quality was good but it was just warm nowhere near hot Very disappointing
terribleDavid18/02/2020
badJennifer08/02/2020
The food was edible but lacked temperature. It was delivered with hot items not kept insulated so not overly warm. Instead hot and cold bagged together resulting in soggy naan bread