Supperbowl Eliburn

2 Follyburn Place, Eliburn, EH54 6BF

Supperbowl Eliburn

Great Review Score86%
Based on 42 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score86% Based on 42 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleLinda07/06/2021
I bought a white pudding supper and the white pudding was so hard i could not eat it allso tasted funny the chips where soggy as well will never buy from them again hole lot went in the bin
terribleColin01/05/2021
Food was 30 mins late despite phoning and being told it would be with me in a couple of minutes and when arrived it was cold!!!!On top of that i pre ordered 2hours in advance so if cant get 2 meals out with 2 hours notice then sorry but not for me.Ordered another 2 meals elsewhere and came prompt and piping hot.
badLeigh08/04/2021
Order was confirmed for collection at 4:20pm but their ovens weren't hot enough to cook it for that time. Complained as I was in a rush hence order for specific. Pizza was clearly rushed as a result as the dough was spongey and undercooked
terribleKaren01/04/2021
Food was inedible kebab meat was cold and hard pakora had a strange taste will not order again
badYvonne31/03/2021
The food was only lukewarm. Even after popping in microwave it just wasnt what it should have been if delivered hot.
terribleJoanna28/03/2021
badAnita18/03/2021
Missing extras
terribleHarry08/03/2021
Hot and Spicy pizza with no hot and spicy in it no chillies nothing just a slab of cheese and onion £17 and in the bin !!
terribleLaura19/02/2021
Got order wrong
badKaren30/12/2020
Ordered my food to arrive around 7.20 pm and it arrived at 6.30 pm , too early which meant I had to try keep it warm in the oven, and ruined the meal.
terribleLeslie30/12/2020
The garlic bread was tasteless, the curry sauce was not properly cooked out and had a powdery texture and because the delivery was late the food was lukewarm and not very pleasant
badPaul22/12/2020
terribleMalcolm17/12/2020
Having waited an hour disappointed in the chicken kebab It was delivered in a pizza box and lots of salad on top of overcooked burnt chicken and very dry as hardly any sauce it ended up a salad chicken pizza So will not be back
badJess07/12/2020
i told you not to put much tomato sauce on it and you put lots on.
badAlex06/12/2020
Overcooked using dirty oil. You could learn a thing or two from superbowl in bankton Murieston
badDale25/11/2020
Saturated in oil that was either not hot enough to cook properly or hasn't been changed in a very long time, ended up in the bin, my toast and jam was better :/
terribleDarren13/11/2020
Ordered the chicken burger with cheese and salad The chicken was over cooked and solid making it hard to eat , there was no cheese on my chips even tho i had paid a extra £1 the chips were cold and stale . Sorry but its a no from me.
badAndy09/11/2020
badTravis29/09/2020
Meh garlic dip tasted like fire for some reason and chilli dip tasted like a night on the street
badElizabeth28/09/2020
Chicken kebab Was very disappointing had a fabulous one of you weeks back from champion Linlithgo and hope this one would be the same but Ive got to know it wasnt not a lot of chicken not a lot of salad and I dont know what the hell the source was
terribleDionne23/09/2020
Everything was cold and soggy.Asked for cheese on chips and paid extra £1 for it not to receive it.
terribleAndrew03/09/2020
Chips had been recooked very dry and the lamb tasted like it was going off was covered with very hot chilli to mask it I will not be ordering from here again very disappointed
badScott03/09/2020
While the food was great as always, I wasn't happy with the delivery.I specified contactless delivery as I always have. But rather than find the order placed outside the door as usual when I opened the door, the delivery driver handed me the order. And he wasn't wearing a mask.
badCatherine15/08/2020
Chip were yuk n sauce amount was ridiculous after asking for lots. No be using company again
badJohn07/07/2020
This was the 2nd time I have ordered and requested that only a little bit of sauce is put on the food however it has been swimming in sauce which means that you can taste nothing but the sauce and it leave everything soggy. The food is nice but I would actually like to be able to taste it not have the flavour covered up by chippy sauce.
badCatherine29/06/2020
They didnt read the comments for order had to phone them to get full replacement order n woman was really cheeky
badRebecca20/06/2020
terribleDebjit08/06/2020
uncooked calzone, have to throw away entire calzone, cold chicken and cheese. probably restaurant need new oven.
badLynn23/05/2020
Food was terrible
badDerek23/05/2020