Tao

Great Review Score100%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (40)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score100%Based on 15 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (40)

goodPaul11/09/2022
Great service as always but not alot of meat or chicken or prawns in the dishes this time.
greatPaul30/08/2022
Food was the best we have had in the area, delivery was on time no issues and price is good. Overall very satisfied and will definitely order again soon
goodDerek28/08/2022
Ordered Salt n Chilli chips that werent great. The other food was very good.
greatLaila25/06/2022
I love the satay sauce! Always good service and fast delivery. I am vegetarian and they add tofu to what i want which is good.
goodDavid30/05/2022
greatClaire30/04/2022
greatMandy16/04/2022
Speedy delivery. Great tasting good and good size portions.
greatClaire19/03/2022
Loved it thanks
goodRobert13/03/2022
greatDavid13/03/2022
greatMandy12/03/2022
greatDavid13/02/2022
greatMandy12/02/2022
Good food and always fresh. Collected ourselves tonight, but usually order for delivery and it arrives quickly
greatWilliam22/01/2022
goodDavid12/01/2022
greatClaire24/12/2021
goodElizabeth24/12/2021
I got the chopped breast of chicken curry and it was lovely , chicken was so tender ,my only gripe was i felt the onions were far too big , i had to pick out the smallest pieces and throw the rest in the bin . Other than that it was lovely .
greatMandy13/12/2021
goodDavid12/12/2021
greatElinor11/12/2021
greatDaniel21/11/2021
greatTanya30/10/2021
badMark30/10/2021
My salt n chilli chips were lukewarm and pretty tough. The vegetables in my tofu and rice dishes were cold and seemed like they were raw and just chucked into the dish.
goodDavid09/08/2021
terribleMichel07/08/2021
gave me a bellyache
badSean16/07/2021
When placing an order via phone or in store every meal comes with rice as it is exactly that, a meal! However this isnt the way its done via scoffable. Instead you have to add on you rice separately and costing nearly £3 extra. A complete rip off and the food isnt even that great to start with!
greatGael05/07/2021
Great service. Food delicious and delivery was quick. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
greatSteven26/06/2021
Awsumm food even tho they got my last order wrong .still will use again
goodMelissa06/06/2021
Good
greatNicola01/05/2021