Tartan Tandoori

7 Gracemount Drive, Edinburgh, EH16 6RR

Tartan Tandoori

Great Review Score92%
Based on 26 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 26 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badLee13/09/2021
greatMartin12/09/2021
10/10 yet again! Great food. Never let me down. My go to takeaway.
greatRosie12/09/2021
goodDanielle07/09/2021
Wa good
greatGary30/07/2021
goodJenny22/07/2021
greatJune03/07/2021
Great food really tasty and hot when delivered. Fast delivery time. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
greatKenny30/06/2021
greatSteven19/06/2021
greatGreg14/06/2021
greatAlexander11/06/2021
badMichaela23/05/2021
Chips and mushrooms in munchie box were soggy, wrong meal sent for child we ordered donner meat and chip and got chicken nuggets, we ordered the Edinburgh castle meal deal got one of each curry and they were bland apart from the Madras which just blew yous sock off with spice. All in all the meal was very disappointing, the peshwari nans were good.
goodJames17/05/2021
greatLouise15/05/2021
Beautiful food fast delivery :-)
greatMartin15/05/2021
Best kebab I have ever had! Normally have the chicken Malaya curry which is always amazing as well. Kids live the chicken burgers and my wife destroyed a lamb Bhuna!
greatSeana06/05/2021
We had a lovely meal. It was delivered very quickly after ordering by a very pleasant man. We even got a free bottle of Irn Bru. We could not finish the curries or the pakoras as the helping were so good. So we have enough for lunch tomorrow! I would recommend The Tartan Tandoori to anyone who wants a good value for money Indian meal. We will certainly be ordering from them again.
greatMark10/04/2021
greatJohn03/04/2021
greatMartin03/04/2021
greatSteven02/04/2021
greatGreg27/03/2021
greatGillian27/03/2021
Excellent service. Collection is really simple and within a very quick time. Food delicious.
greatDale26/03/2021
greatTawanda22/03/2021
Very fresh, nice and hot and quick to deliver will definitely be ordering again. Great service.
greatJohn19/03/2021
greatShauyb18/03/2021
greatMartin14/03/2021
terribleSteven05/03/2021
Poor delivery service with no communication. I was 4th delivery on drivers run and food arrived cold
greatIrene28/02/2021
Food was amazing, hot fresh and very nice, wee delivery guy was lovely
goodGavin01/02/2021