Taste Budz

8 Maxwell Place, Stirling, FK8 1JU

Taste Budz

Great Review Score88%
Based on 25 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score88% Based on 25 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDavid09/08/2020
-
greatLukas08/08/2020
Good food everything great
greatMajka07/08/2020
greatPawel06/08/2020
goodDominik03/08/2020
greatNata?a01/08/2020
badSamantha31/07/2020
Did not receive the onion rings or the garlic bread that were stated as being part of the munchy box we ordered. Also asked for garlic sauce which we did not receive. Service was fast though.
greatParm31/07/2020
greatJulie26/07/2020
badLynsey25/07/2020
Order was completely wrong. Site gives option of pitta in kebabs but I was then told over the phone when I complained that actually you dont do pitta 🤷🏻 Order all mixed up too.Wont order from here again unfortunately
goodDamian20/07/2020
greatJosh19/07/2020
greatAngela14/07/2020
greatMichelle14/07/2020
Best Indian in Stirling as usual
greatAmy13/07/2020
badRachael10/07/2020
Just wanted to pass on that I was very disappointed with my order from Taste Budz, Stirling. Im not usually one to complain but the chicken pakora kebab was extremely dry with hardly any chicken, all just batter and totally over-done. I would include pictures however I dont have the option here. The naan was lovely but the chicken pakora was the worst Ive ever had! It was a shame but I dont want another customer to be disappointed like I was.
greatMajka10/07/2020
goodOliver08/07/2020
Before lockdown we would order a special munchie box. Used to get loads in the box so was quite disappointed with this one plus some things were a bit over cooked. Would have been a great score otherwise. I'm hoping it's just because it takes time to get back into the swing of things. Will be ordering again though just to see if it goes back to being fantastic like before.
greatLaszlo05/07/2020
Amazing food as always
greatJack01/07/2020
greatColleen30/06/2020
Got a order tonight! Was for collection, was ready on time, hot and fresh and everyone had empty plates! By far best kebabs in town! Missed yous during lockdown!! 10/10 thank you!!
greatMateusz29/06/2020
Great meal
greatKasia29/06/2020
greatSusan27/06/2020
greatMajka26/06/2020
greatRobert21/03/2020
Arrived within the given time, still hot and as ordered. Perfect.
greatMateusz19/03/2020
great meal
greatCraig15/03/2020
greatMateusz15/03/2020
grat meal and fast delivery
greatLaszlo14/03/2020