Valente's

9 George Place, Bathgate, EH48 1NX

Valente's

Great Review Score92%
Based on 229 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score92% Based on 229 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badKelly16/05/2020
Food was cold and soggy
badLaura08/05/2020
1hr 40min for delivery! Is disgusting this should be advised before taking your money!
badSharon06/05/2020
Cold and fish and fritters were soggy this is the third time now, so wont be coming back
badVicki-Lee04/05/2020
Food was like warm and couldnt eat the fish for the amount of large bones in it
badSelina20/04/2020
Delivery was quicker than estimated so that was good. However, I had ordered a pizza supper and was only given a single so missing chips. It was too late at night to rectify it really. Shame.
badDerek18/04/2020
badChristine17/04/2020
badKevin13/04/2020
The fish did not taste good, though the chips were nice
badIain11/04/2020
badKatherine10/04/2020
Forgot my.tub of curry sauce
terribleJoe10/04/2020
badScilla09/04/2020
all excited for a nice supper... had ordered onion rings as extra... they put in battered mushrooms. on checking list with supper it did say onion rings... however steak pie was dry and suppers chilled very quickly... this was our second order. first was very good.... so dissapointed this time....
badClaire06/04/2020
Rare to be disappointed in Valentes, but our fish was full of bones. They were so bad we didn't eat them.
badLyn05/04/2020
Food was freezing by the time we got it so was not fit to eat paid £13.50 what a waste ...
badDuncan04/04/2020
Food was cold by time i got it
terribleAmy03/04/2020
3 hours for freezing food!
badClaire29/03/2020
terribleKloe24/03/2020
badEmma-Leigh08/03/2020
Length of time was shocking for what we ordered over 2 hours time got it no one was hungry
terribleJack09/02/2020
terribleCatriona08/02/2020
Food was soggy, cold and took 1hr 30 mins to arrive.
badLouise05/01/2020
For me it was satisfactory and the reason for that is they need to add more chips to the meals especially with what you pay. £7 for a fish supper and you get very little chips, it's not good.
badBecky07/12/2019
badNatalie01/12/2019
The food was in paper wrapping so with having sauce on the food it sticks too the paper and trying too separate it means loosing half the food getting stuck too the paper, should be served in boxes, especially a pizza!!!
badKelly27/10/2019
terribleSonya17/10/2019
Probably the biggest waste of money I've ever spent on food. It was cold, not even a slight bit of heat in it, chips had obviously been lying in the box for a long time and there was loads of rotton bits on them plus they were all stuck to the paper. I didn't think chip shops sold chips in paper these days. Obviously a very old fashioned chip shop. My 10 year old son asked me if his home made steak pie had been cooked in the microwave because it was soggy and my oldest son felt sick after eating half the king rib. I wasted £17 on this place, never ever will I go near it ever again. Dreadful
terribleFiona02/10/2019
it was delivered to my upstairs neighbours and the only reason i go it was because they were decent enough to bring it down to me themselves xx
terribleAileen01/10/2019
badBarbara23/09/2019
badLaura18/09/2019
Cold. Later than said.