Wee Grill

15 Hollandbush Avenue, Banknock, FK4 1JJ

Wee Grill

Good Review Score64%
Based on 28 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score64% Based on 28 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAlly21/02/2021
goodAlice30/01/2021
badSharon24/01/2021
Was confirmed 30 minute delivery time, After 50 minutes i called to find out where my order was to be told they had only noticed the order and it would be another 15/20 minutes, Food was ok but delivery time was appalling
goodEileen18/01/2021
greatDavid11/01/2021
greatLaura08/01/2021
Amazing food chicken wings and burger πŸ” meals will defo order again and cant recommend enough! Was 10 mins early which is better than being 10 mins late for me πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
goodSean30/12/2020
greatSean27/12/2020
Food was fantastic.Portion sizes brilliant Will definitely ve ordering again
Reply from Wee Grill
Hey thanks , please like our page for more offers and deals ..We hope to serve you soon
greatJane26/12/2020
greatCrystal26/12/2020
greatWilliam20/12/2020
Brilliant food really quick delivery burgers are amazing chips we're good as well cheers defo be ordering again
Reply from Wee Grill
Glad u enjoyed , please like our page on facebook for more offers and dealsThank you
greatSandra20/12/2020
greatClaire19/12/2020
The food was lovely. Was ready for when I went in for collection. Staff was friendly and polite and it was nice to see them all wearing their masks. Buffalo sauce is well recommended!!! Hot but tasty!!!
Reply from Wee Grill
Hey thanks for kind review.Please like our facebook page for more offers and deals
terribleKelly17/12/2020
Burger tasted rancid, was pink in the middle, I had to throw most of it away. What I did eat had made me really ill.!
greatSofia13/12/2020
I ordered a hogie and the donner was yum :D
greatElaine13/12/2020
goodCharlotte13/12/2020
Delivery was quick. Milkshakes are lush. Only fault was the pizza. Β£7.50 for a tiny pizza where the base was about and inch or 2 thick around the edges and topping was just a handful of meat thrown on one size.
greatWilliam13/12/2020
FAST AND YUMMY!
badAlasdair12/12/2020
badSteven12/12/2020
The chicken was pink in the middle on the chicken breast . The rest was not too bad , the garlic mushrooms was a bit of a war ration only 5 and they didnt taste that great. Sorry but not great
terribleStuart12/12/2020
badTracy11/12/2020
greatSandra11/12/2020
Amazing food πŸ˜‹
greatChris11/12/2020
Restaurant quality burger at a takeaway price. Superb meal, will definitely use again.
badBarbra11/12/2020
We ordered hoagies which should have had chips with them. There were no chips with our delivery.
Reply from Wee Grill
Hi, We apologise for sending your order without chips, please mention it next time.whenever you order and we'll make it up for you .
terribleJohn10/12/2020
Received after 40 minutes chicken kebab wrap was cold(fridge cold in centre or wrap). Returned immediately to delivery driver, within 10 mins same reheated kebab wrap was returned with a can of Pepsi as an apology. You cant expect to serve cold food and if returned, reheat and return. Very poor - no refund offered.
Reply from Wee Grill
Hey, please accept our sincere apologies, we realise the issues were due to one of our staff as we recently opened and the guy was on trial basis, please could you give us a call, & we would like make it up for you ..Thank you
badBelinda10/12/2020
Items missing from our order and some of the food was cold.The veg pakora was nice though.
terribleLouise10/12/2020