Your Spiced

470 Main Street, Falkirk, FK1 4QJ

Your Spiced

Good Review Score73%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score73% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodCharlotte06/04/2020
Food was good and came at a decent time although I ordered chips cheese and coleslaw and the coleslaw was shredded lettuce mixed with salad cream. Wasnt too bad though
greatJenn27/02/2020
Great food and always comes early. Only thing is that when the food was delivered the delivery driver asked us for additional money for delivery after we had already paid by card. Dont have a problem with paying the extra pound but would be nice if we were made aware before delivery or the delivery fee was amended as we had no cash on us at the time and was a bit awkward at the door.
badChris13/01/2020
Items missing from order
greatJenn11/01/2020
Hoagies were quality.
goodRadoslaw06/12/2019
You can make it better
greatEddie10/09/2019
greatEddie06/09/2019
goodCraig19/07/2019
badIrene08/07/2019
greatAmy11/06/2019
Pepperoni pizza was amazing, so much flavour compared to other takeaway pizzas Ive had!
badJames31/05/2019
Food tasty but took while to arrive and when it did,my order was wrong,waited over 2hrs and other part of order still hadnt arrived.
greatJames24/05/2019
Excellent food again very tasty best i had so far.
greatJames20/05/2019
Very nice and filling meal best i had,only draw back is not get a tub of sauce but defo was great meal.
terribleCourtney26/04/2019
Completely wrong order
greatMandy22/04/2019
Tastes good and fast delivery
greatJohn24/01/2019
My first time with this shop and very impressed..teatime special excellent value..definately be back.
terribleAmy27/12/2018
2 hours late, invalid contact number so couldn’t get in touch with them, no communication to let us know about being late, delivery driver was rude upon finally delivering rather than apologising, refused to give us the food for 2 pound less then when he left told us to never phone back or order from them again. Customer service appalling which is a shame I usually like this takeaway. Rest assured won’t be phoning back.
terribleSteve11/12/2018
terribleSteve04/12/2018