Your Spiced

Good Review Score67%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (46)

Back to Menu
Good Review Score67%Based on 12 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (46)

greatMichael31/08/2022
greatDonna13/08/2022
greatMichael10/08/2022
greatMichael30/07/2022
QUICK AND TASTY, WILL USE AGAIN
greatMarie28/02/2022
badCarrie16/12/2021
I had to meet the delivery driver as couldn't find my address also it was cold and waited over an hour shocking
terribleDavid19/09/2021
badEamon07/08/2021
Delivery over an hour and food was decent enough. Not the worst bit not the best.
goodHarry21/05/2021
goodAnna21/05/2021
Ordered chicken tikka chasni and a kids meal. Chasni was not as sweet as I prefer but the quality was brilliant and tasty, great pieces of chicken breast in there, plenty sauce too. Both the curry and the kids meal were piping hot when delivered. Fast delivery and plesant delivery person. Only thing i would suggest is keeping cold drinks seperate from the hot food. Will deffo order again and would recommend.
badGarry28/02/2021
The food was good but they missed out part of our order and had to wait over an hour to come back.We had finished our dinner by then
goodYvonne23/02/2021
badMarietta09/08/2020
X
badAmie04/08/2020
greatAndrew27/07/2020
greatRobyn05/07/2020
greatAndrew28/06/2020
goodDavid15/06/2020
greatFiona26/05/2020
terribleRay22/05/2020
Ordered bottle of juice which was not delivered (paid for in advance). The driver said I would need to contact the shop - refused to do anything himself despite working for them. Tried to call - phone number given is for a completely different business!
goodDavid21/05/2020
greatHayley04/05/2020
Brilliant
greatJacqueline03/05/2020
goodEmma01/05/2020
greatJenn24/04/2020
Fast, helpful and food is great.
goodCharlotte18/04/2020
Food was ok. Some order missing but wasnt worth the hassle of phoning to wait for it to come as rest would have been cold!
greatJenn09/04/2020
Great all round
goodCharlotte06/04/2020
Food was good and came at a decent time although I ordered chips cheese and coleslaw and the coleslaw was shredded lettuce mixed with salad cream. Wasnt too bad though
greatJenn27/02/2020
Great food and always comes early. Only thing is that when the food was delivered the delivery driver asked us for additional money for delivery after we had already paid by card. Dont have a problem with paying the extra pound but would be nice if we were made aware before delivery or the delivery fee was amended as we had no cash on us at the time and was a bit awkward at the door.
badChris13/01/2020
Items missing from order