Your Spiced

470 Main Street, Falkirk, FK1 4QJ

Your Spiced

Great Review Score81%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score81% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badMarietta09/08/2020
X
badAmie04/08/2020
greatAndrew27/07/2020
greatRobyn05/07/2020
greatAndrew28/06/2020
goodDavid15/06/2020
greatFiona26/05/2020
terribleRay22/05/2020
Ordered bottle of juice which was not delivered (paid for in advance). The driver said I would need to contact the shop - refused to do anything himself despite working for them. Tried to call - phone number given is for a completely different business!
goodDavid21/05/2020
greatHayley04/05/2020
Brilliant
greatJacqueline03/05/2020
goodEmma01/05/2020
greatJenn24/04/2020
Fast, helpful and food is great.
goodCharlotte18/04/2020
Food was ok. Some order missing but wasnt worth the hassle of phoning to wait for it to come as rest would have been cold!
greatJenn09/04/2020
Great all round
goodCharlotte06/04/2020
Food was good and came at a decent time although I ordered chips cheese and coleslaw and the coleslaw was shredded lettuce mixed with salad cream. Wasnt too bad though
greatJenn27/02/2020
Great food and always comes early. Only thing is that when the food was delivered the delivery driver asked us for additional money for delivery after we had already paid by card. Dont have a problem with paying the extra pound but would be nice if we were made aware before delivery or the delivery fee was amended as we had no cash on us at the time and was a bit awkward at the door.
badChris13/01/2020
Items missing from order
greatJenn11/01/2020
Hoagies were quality.
goodRadoslaw06/12/2019
You can make it better
greatEddie10/09/2019
greatEddie06/09/2019
goodCraig19/07/2019
badIrene08/07/2019
greatAmy11/06/2019
Pepperoni pizza was amazing, so much flavour compared to other takeaway pizzas Ive had!
badJames31/05/2019
Food tasty but took while to arrive and when it did,my order was wrong,waited over 2hrs and other part of order still hadnt arrived.
greatJames24/05/2019
Excellent food again very tasty best i had so far.
greatJames20/05/2019
Very nice and filling meal best i had,only draw back is not get a tub of sauce but defo was great meal.
terribleCourtney26/04/2019
Completely wrong order
greatMandy22/04/2019
Tastes good and fast delivery