Aldo's

8 East Main Street, Uphall, EH52 5DA

Aldo's

Good Review Score71%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score71% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodKayleigh08/04/2020
goodSamantha04/04/2020
goodJohn04/04/2020
badNatalie02/04/2020
Food wasnt great
greatGwen30/03/2020
greatVicky29/03/2020
Great quality food,polite staff prompt delivery
greatStuart28/03/2020
badDerek28/03/2020
Got order wrong and had to wait over a hour for them to bring the wrong order to wait another hour to bring the new one
greatKaren28/03/2020
terribleRobert28/03/2020
Took 90 minutes to arrive and the 2 pizzas were so badly burnt as to be barely edible, half of one of them had to be thrown in the bin. The quality of Aldos has always been all over the place but after this order I won't be taking the risk again
goodKayleigh26/03/2020
greatGillian25/03/2020
Food piping hot when received and very freshly cooked. Safe distance adhered to. Very grateful still available at this challenging time. Well done all at Aldos. 😀👍🏻
goodKayleigh19/03/2020
terribleAshley15/03/2020
badFinlay29/02/2020
greatVivian22/02/2020
They are always on time and they are a good chippy.
goodPauline09/02/2020
terribleDylan31/12/2020
Frozen cheesecake. Not fair price for frozen cheesecake
greatTommi22/12/2019
badBobbie22/12/2019
It was ok but not as i expected. Ordered a stuffed crust pepperoni pizza with garlic mayo. The garlic mayo was thick which i like that but it tasted different. The pepperoni or the sauce on the pizza was spicy.
greatMathew11/12/2019
Apologises to the driver waiting at the door:(
badLaura01/12/2019
Waited nearly 2 hours and when it came there was barely any sauce on sausage supper witch we asked to get extra sauce
greatMathew23/11/2019
greatNicole01/11/2019
Good food
badMargaret24/10/2019
badSarah23/10/2019
Not the usual fair from Aldo's this evening. Fish was inedible and was given to the dog. The kebab was extremely dry and went in the bin and the chips were mediocre at best. Not what I would expect at all.
badLorna14/10/2019
Long wait and food was lukewarm when it arrived
greatStephen11/10/2019
badLynn02/10/2019
Food could of been hit had to warm in microwave
greatKayleigh25/09/2019