Aldo's

8 East Main Street, Uphall, EH52 5DA

Aldo's

Great Review Score96%
Based on 27 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 27 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleIan04/06/2021
Im never going to order from this place again even my dog wouldn't eat it
badBrian16/03/2021
The majority of the order was good, but l ordered a Small Fish (2) - Supper for £7.50, got charged £7.50 but when l got home there was only 1 small small fish instead of 2
badMarina01/03/2021
food wasnt fresh
badKayleigh07/02/2021
badTiffany04/02/2021
terribleEmma29/01/2021
Disgusting
badMichelle10/01/2021
The fish was absolutely disgusting could eat it had a horrible taste and it certainly was just cooked
badRory04/01/2021
The delivery was 20 minutes later than when I asked for and considering I ordered an hour before that, I find it quite unacceptable. The food arrived and it was very slightly lukewarm which obviously downgraded the taste, and this was cold within 5 minutes, even after leaving it in its pizza box. The food is very good from here and still tasted okay when cold and this is the first time Ive had disappointing service, Ill probably order again.
badJohn23/12/2020
terribleCatherine16/12/2020
badShona16/12/2020
Chips werent cooked properly, some were soggy , pizza base was soggy as well, garlic breas wasnt crispy like id had in the past.
badChelsea01/12/2020
Chips were cold
badKayley28/11/2020
Burger missing the salad that should be included, took over hour for delivery & food arrived cold
terriblePatrick23/11/2020
What a load off rubbish full off grease 2 bites then l put in bin it was dripping with grease
terribleTaylor23/11/2020
Pizza like cardboard horrible
terribleCalvin18/11/2020
Food soggy and greasy Not very worm
terribleGary04/11/2020
Food was very cold and very greasy that greasy the chips and kebab meat were stuck to the roof of the munchie box and chicken pakora and vegitable pakora were soldid. Would advise not to buy any food online after 9 o'clock as you get the old and not fresh food, even had a few french fries in my chips which were probably in the bottom of the fryer for days 🤢
badDarren02/11/2020
Wrong order and when I got it back it was swimming in grease made me sick only had one slice never normally have a bad pizza out of here but this was arguably the worst ever never even gave the kebab meat to my dog it was that greasy sorry but have to be honest I have taken pictures of the pizza
terribleKayleigh04/10/2020
terribleJohn28/09/2020
Didnt receive what was ordered
terribleTaylor17/09/2020
Food was terrible i ordered a donner pizza they sent me a cheese and tomato base pizza with donner mean thrown on top
terribleAmy06/09/2020
Burger buns were black and the burgers were cold, chips and cheese were freezing and tasted like theyd been reheated. Food was horrible
badKayleigh29/08/2020
badJoanna26/08/2020
Food was soggy and chips were stale
badLouise06/08/2020
Ordered One item at 9.25pm Delivered at 10.40pm and food was cold
badMarie11/07/2020
Food was burnt Fast delivery but food was rubbish
terribleZoe11/06/2020
The chicken in the kebab was dry and hard. It was definitely not fresh
terribleGary11/06/2020
badPaul22/05/2020
badShona28/04/2020
Forgot part of our order and took at least 20mins to get through to speak to someone, and discovered that the driver pretty much threw our food on the door step and sped off.