Ali Fish & Chips & Curry Club

Main Road, Garelochhead, G84 0AH

Ali Fish & Chips & Curry Club

Great Review Score100%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJamie30/05/2021
Great pizza
greatJamie29/05/2021
.
greatHoward27/05/2021
Another delicious tea fae the guys at Ali Garelochhead. Delicious Dhal, Marvellous Spiced Mushrooms. Busy as ever but still wi a friendly smile and a wee blether. Slinte Mhath gents
greatHoward22/05/2021
Another delicious dinner - weve missed em for a wee while after being away holed up in a remote bothy on an island. Apparently theres been some hate on social media for the guys @ Ali. If youve an issue with a meal then maybe take it up direct with the guys rather than posting it on Facebook ?
goodIan20/05/2021
greatKevin15/05/2021
greatHoward08/04/2021
Another delicious dinner 🍲
goodJosh01/04/2021
Aright, gravy was abit wet.
badSusan31/03/2021
Unfortunately my daughters chicken on her chicken tikka kebab was undercooked. Which is a shame as we really enjoyed them the last time. Not sure if I would order again.
greatHoward04/03/2021
greatHoward25/02/2021
greatRebecca23/02/2021
Good food. Quick delivery service. Reasonable priced 😀
greatKevin18/02/2021
greatSusan13/02/2021
greatHoward04/02/2021
Delicious again thanks guys on a truly horrible night, much appreciated as always
greatSusan28/01/2021
My order tonight from Ali chip shop was amazing..and arrived right on time.
greatHoward21/01/2021
Dhal, Veg Madras and Saag Aloo this week - All lovely as usual. Tough on the guys wi the new restrictions but they keep on going just like all of us. Cheers guys :)
greatHoward05/01/2021
What can I say ? Delicious Dhal, Dhansak and Pardesi. Slinte Mhath guys
greatKevin01/01/2020
greatHoward28/12/2020
Last curry o 2020. Thanks to Mohammed and all his team during this terrible year. Take care and see you all in 2021
greatHoward22/12/2020
Lovely Tarka Dhal & Chappatis as our penultimate Ali curry of this terrible year. Excellent as ever, Slinte Mhath
greatHoward16/12/2020
Delicious as ever - especially the Dhal tonight. Looking forward to another pre Xmas next week
greatHoward09/12/2020
Another terrific dinner from AFCCC. Working my way through the menu, this week; the first time for a basic Curry - nice, quite a cinnamon flavour. Also had a Masaladar - tangy and the hot side of medium. Both delicious along with the best chapatti Ive had. Thanks guys, see yas next week.
greatJohn06/12/2020
greatJohn03/12/2020
greatHoward03/12/2020
Freezing out but the guys were cheerful as ever. Food on time as usual. Everything delicious as usual - especially the Pardesi and Dhansak. Thanks very much :)
goodSimon24/11/2020
greatHoward18/11/2020
Ali is still keeping us sane - delicious food, ready on time. Staff all COVID-19 safe. We'll keep on supporting the guys there as they have supported us during the last months. Thanks :)
greatHoward10/11/2020
Tuesday nite curry this week; Collected on time at 6pm, Mohammed and guys friendly as ever and taking full Covid precautions also. Food delicious - Veg Madras, Tarka Dhal, Veg Biriani wi a Pardesi sauce + Chappatis. Keep at it guys and thanks for your hard work
greatKevin30/10/2020