Ali Fish & Chips & Curry Club

Main Road, Garelochhead, G84 0AH

Ali Fish & Chips & Curry Club

Great Review Score100%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badSusan31/03/2021
Unfortunately my daughters chicken on her chicken tikka kebab was undercooked. Which is a shame as we really enjoyed them the last time. Not sure if I would order again.
badKirsty23/10/2020
Had to wait for 50 minutes outside in the rain.
badAileen17/10/2020
Food was OK£3.50 (delivery & charges) added to order which is acceptable.Then phonecall from restaurant to say we had to give driver an additional £1.50!Driver then phoned to ask us to collect from Reception Building (were on a caravan park but really easy to find) as he was really busy. I refused as my husband & I are 73/69 and have arthritis. However, I walked out into the road to collect order.Driver was unbelievably rude when he did arrive.Will not use this restaurant again and will tell our friends & neighbours of our experience.
badCharlie05/08/2020
Food was 20minutes late from time I requested and the tandoori mix had moe dinner meat than anything else, wont be using them again although chicken korma wasnt too bad
badDiana21/06/2020
The food was good. We were told it'd take 1hr 20mins for the order to arrive, which was fine. However, we had to wait 3 hours for delivery.
badStuart16/01/2020
The order was wrong. I asked for a prawn poori and a tandoori king prawn but got two prawn poori instead.
badMark29/12/2019
badLorna14/12/2019
Ended up waiting 55 mins later than was meant to. No phone call or anything to say they were running late
terribleRonan12/10/2019
terribleDean15/01/2019
badMorrison02/01/2019
Nan bread unedible as it was solid. Both meals flavourless due to overspicing. Lamb full of fat chicken overcooked and dry. Not up to standards we are used to from this shop.