Ali Fish & Chips & Curry Club

Main Road, Garelochhead, G84 0AH

Ali Fish & Chips & Curry Club

Great Review Score91%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score91% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPaula28/06/2020
badDiana21/06/2020
The food was good. We were told it'd take 1hr 20mins for the order to arrive, which was fine. However, we had to wait 3 hours for delivery.
greatAlison06/06/2020
goodPaula16/05/2020
greatSteven16/05/2020
Mix up in order and the shop let us keep the food and also corrected the order for free
greatKevin26/04/2020
goodJohnathon19/04/2020
greatKevin04/04/2020
greatKevin28/03/2020
greatAndrew28/03/2020
greatHoward22/03/2020
Another delicious carry out from Alis. The guys informed us that some of their suppliers have doubled their prices but theyre not willing to up their prices to their customers so may have to close soon. Keep them open, carry on with yer carry out as much as possible
greatHoward15/03/2020
Well keep on supporting these lovely folk during these difficult times. Dont stop visiting your local curry shop, they need your love ! Great food as ever and their hygiene certificates are on show for all to see
greatNoel01/03/2020
Good food service excellent as it is such a remote part of the world good tasting food good value thanks
greatHoward16/02/2020
Awesome as ever; Mushroom Pakora is a large portion, perfect batter - light and very crispy. Chappatis are the best youll find, Spiced Mushroom starter is my favourite thing... Tarka Dhal is the ultimate comfort food - thick, warming but chili-hot also.
goodAndrew07/02/2020
greatHoward02/02/2020
Another lovely tea from the lovely guys at Ali. Chappatis excellent, Spiced Mushroom hot and rich, Daal was as good as it gets, Saag Paneer off the hook and the Veg Madras had the green chili hit. Superb !
greatKevin02/02/2020
goodTom31/01/2020
badStuart16/01/2020
The order was wrong. I asked for a prawn poori and a tandoori king prawn but got two prawn poori instead.
greatHoward12/01/2020
Delicious as ever; Saag Vegetable main - medium spice level, large and filling. Tarka Daal - comforting and perfectly cooked. Chappatis - as good as you can make yourself.
greatJohn04/01/2020
greatMandy03/01/2020
Excellent food excellent service excellent value
badMark29/12/2019
badLorna14/12/2019
Ended up waiting 55 mins later than was meant to. No phone call or anything to say they were running late
greatChris02/12/2019
greatKaren28/11/2019
greatHoward24/11/2019
Excellent food #thatisall
greatHoward17/11/2019
Scoffable keep asking me for reviews and I keep answering; Ali is excellent for curry. Not tried much else, not our bag. Dont go for the mild and dull stuff, go for something interesting. Maybe collect instead of having it delivered. Chat to the guys, get to know em. Were grateful and lucky to have em 1.74 miles away.
greatGillian04/11/2019
greatShirley04/11/2019