Ali Fish & Chips & Curry Club

Main Road, Garelochhead, G84 0AH

Ali Fish & Chips & Curry Club

Great Review Score100%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatHoward02/08/2021
Great as ever, the guys always go above and beyond and know our preferences better than we do !
greatHoward19/07/2021
greatHoward12/07/2021
greatKevin09/07/2021
greatHoward06/07/2021
Wee Tuesday tea: Veg Pakora + two mixed veg curries (Jaipuri and Madras). All very tasty, the Madras especially hot this time around 🔥
greatHoward27/06/2021
Another winner ! Dhal, Spiced Mushroom, Veg Kerala Chili n Chappati. Delicious
greatHoward17/06/2021
Busy day, chanas, spiced shroom n Dhal for tea + rice n Chappatis. Obviously delicious, thanks guys
greatHoward10/06/2021
No time to cool tonight so emergency dinner required and only one place to go in those circumstances - delish Chappatis, dhal, Veg Pardesi and Spiced Mushroom starter. Thanks for feeding us yet again guys 👍
greatHoward06/06/2021
Delicious dinner again tonight; Chappatis wi Spiced Mushroom, Chana Masala and a Dhal. My wife fancied a Veggie Burger Supper for a change, got a thumbs up and looked good
greatJamie30/05/2021
Great pizza
greatJamie29/05/2021
.
greatHoward27/05/2021
Another delicious tea fae the guys at Ali Garelochhead. Delicious Dhal, Marvellous Spiced Mushrooms. Busy as ever but still wi a friendly smile and a wee blether. Slinte Mhath gents
greatHoward22/05/2021
Another delicious dinner - weve missed em for a wee while after being away holed up in a remote bothy on an island. Apparently theres been some hate on social media for the guys @ Ali. If youve an issue with a meal then maybe take it up direct with the guys rather than posting it on Facebook ?
goodIan20/05/2021
greatKevin15/05/2021
greatHoward08/04/2021
Another delicious dinner 🍲
goodJosh01/04/2021
Aright, gravy was abit wet.
badSusan31/03/2021
Unfortunately my daughters chicken on her chicken tikka kebab was undercooked. Which is a shame as we really enjoyed them the last time. Not sure if I would order again.
greatHoward04/03/2021
greatHoward25/02/2021
greatRebecca23/02/2021
Good food. Quick delivery service. Reasonable priced 😀
greatKevin18/02/2021
greatSusan13/02/2021
greatHoward04/02/2021
Delicious again thanks guys on a truly horrible night, much appreciated as always
greatSusan28/01/2021
My order tonight from Ali chip shop was amazing..and arrived right on time.
greatHoward21/01/2021
Dhal, Veg Madras and Saag Aloo this week - All lovely as usual. Tough on the guys wi the new restrictions but they keep on going just like all of us. Cheers guys :)
greatHoward05/01/2021
What can I say ? Delicious Dhal, Dhansak and Pardesi. Slinte Mhath guys
greatKevin01/01/2020
greatHoward28/12/2020
Last curry o 2020. Thanks to Mohammed and all his team during this terrible year. Take care and see you all in 2021
greatHoward22/12/2020
Lovely Tarka Dhal & Chappatis as our penultimate Ali curry of this terrible year. Excellent as ever, Slinte Mhath