Ali's Takeaway

47 West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QD

Ali's Takeaway

Great Review Score82%
Based on 193 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 193 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatShirley28/02/2021
badGrant28/02/2021
Tried Alis as its recently opened. Driver firstly left us with the wrong order. When we got it our food was soggy and didnt seem freshly cooked. Presented in pizza boxes which had become soggy and greasy. Difficult to get the food onto a plate. Will continue ordering from our regular takeaway.
terribleCarol28/02/2021
Baked potato was a soggy mess vinagry salad and just a runny mess in total ,waste of money , first time ordering ,will be my last ,sorry just telling the truth ,was supposed to be a baked potato with chicken curry and mushrooms , sounded lovely ,complete opposite of what I got.
greatRichard28/02/2021
greatAnn28/02/2021
goodSharon27/02/2021
Food good as usual,but pizza could be doing with cheese on top of the toppings aswell because they just fall off everywhere
greatTrudy27/02/2021
Chicken kebabs lovely good choice of sauces and salad was fresh.Fish supper tasty and good portion size.Will be back again
greatFiona26/02/2021
greatSteven26/02/2021
greatJohn26/02/2021
goodGreig26/02/2021
greatDionne25/02/2021
Delivered earlier than expected time, friendly delivery man. Food well presented and tasted great. Found the calzone a bit soggy due to loads of filling but was still tasty! overall very happy and will order again
greatAbbie25/02/2021
terribleJaiden25/02/2021
greatAllan25/02/2021
greatLinda24/02/2021
greatAmanda24/02/2021
greatMandy24/02/2021
goodMelanie24/02/2021
goodKyra23/02/2021
greatStephanie23/02/2021
greatLynn23/02/2021
greatMark22/02/2021
goodJohn22/02/2021
greatMhairi21/02/2021
It was quick and huge portions. Will definitely be ordering again
greatPamela21/02/2021
Great
terribleDavid21/02/2021
goodLorraine20/02/2021
goodLynda20/02/2021
Chips could be cooked a little longer but still very tasty
greatNathan20/02/2021