Ali's Takeaway

47 West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QD

Ali's Takeaway

Great Review Score86%
Based on 229 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score86% Based on 229 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatClare10/05/2021
Food was really good, I will definitely order again.
greatChelsea10/05/2021
greatMani10/05/2021
goodJo09/05/2021
Food came quicker than estimated. And was very happy with quality of food will definitely order again
terribleCallum09/05/2021
greatMaureen08/05/2021
They are great because it is always nice and hot and usually on time if you didnt get your juice with your order and you let them no they must write it down because they always remember to give you it with your next order we order every weekend sometime during the week as well usually its my husband that buys them through Scoffable
goodDannielle08/05/2021
greatSteven08/05/2021
greatLaura08/05/2021
greatAlan07/05/2021
greatHelena07/05/2021
greatSonia06/05/2021
greatPeter04/05/2021
greatChloe03/05/2021
10/10
terribleLouise03/05/2021
Waited two hours for food, when original email said 50 minutesFood was cold when we got it. Had to actually go to shop to get a fresh orderNot a good first experience at Alis, probably wont go backSorry
goodTracy03/05/2021
Was lovely just a little cold this time
terriblePaul02/05/2021
3 hour wait on delivery and when i called after 2 hours i was told was sitting waiting on a driver... needless to say when i got it, it was freezing
goodChelsea02/05/2021
greatKeith02/05/2021
Ordered special calzone pizza and this did not let me down as massive and well worth the £12 the chilli sauce tub was a good amount and loved the salad that came with it 'healthy part lol'Will order again from Ali's 👍
greatPeter02/05/2021
greatStephanie01/05/2021
Great food
greatTabatha01/05/2021
Fantastic service and excellent food
goodLinda01/05/2021
goodJames30/04/2021
goodSteven28/04/2021
badSonya27/04/2021
The food is very very greasy, which is a shame cause it has potential to be so much better because it is tasty, the chips have a nice buttery taste but they're just far too greasy. I've tried a calzone too and that was swimming in grease too which is again a shame as the meat has a nice flavour. My son enjoyed the chicken wings and my other son thought the black pudding was too spicy and also rated the food just as "Okay" This was my second time trying Ali's and I wont be back.
greatJune27/04/2021
Really pleased with order
greatJamie27/04/2021
Great food. Friendly delivery driver. You wont be hungry after your food arrives!!
goodLauren27/04/2021
Chips weren't great but pizza was good.
greatPamela26/04/2021