Ali's Takeaway

47 West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QD

Ali's Takeaway

Great Review Score75%
Based on 114 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score75% Based on 114 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badSharon05/12/2021
greatShirley04/12/2021
greatTom03/12/2021
Excellent food , excellent service , first class delivery
greatJordon02/12/2021
Best Chipshop in Whitburn by Far
badDavid01/12/2021
Plentiful food but foreign item copper ring inside mine put my Wife off her meal.
greatYvonne30/11/2021
greatGillian30/11/2021
Always plenty of it
greatSimon30/11/2021
greatShirley29/11/2021
badFiona29/11/2021
goodBeata28/11/2021
greatJordon28/11/2021
terribleBobby28/11/2021
greatGillian28/11/2021
Thanks
greatAnn26/11/2021
greatAndrew25/11/2021
Food was piping hot and delicious. Wife enjoyed her turkish lamb kebab. The chipsteak, and sausage supper were enjoyed also.
greatJoyce22/11/2021
Meal was brilliant and highly recommend
greatLesley22/11/2021
greatEwelina21/11/2021
I am very pleased with the service, we order it quite often, everything is delicious and I highly recommend it
greatKevin20/11/2021
Fourth time going to Ali's after being very disappointed with our usual local chippy. So far don't have any complaints.
greatJordon20/11/2021
goodAndrew18/11/2021
Carbonara pasta and Bolognese pasta were great but delivery said 50 minutes to arrive but took an hour and a half to be delivered.
greatGillian17/11/2021
Thank you
greatLiam16/11/2021
terribleWill15/11/2021
The food was terrible. Firstly the food was stone cold. Donner meat tasted like soggy cardboard. The PLAIN burger had cheese on it. The chips were raw (I didnt know you could have raw chips) and the pizza looked as if it was thrown together in the box. Overall the worst takeaway I have ever orderd. I wouldn't recommend this "takeaway" even if you are starving.
greatTracey14/11/2021
Excellent
greatFiona13/11/2021
greatAndrew13/11/2021
Chicken pasta was delicious as was my wife's carbonara. Definitely order from Ali's again.
terribleKimberley12/11/2021
The food was cold, stail and tasted like rubber thats twice we have had to complain we spent close to £20 pound and waited 1 hour for food the hour wait is worth it if the food wasnt left cooked for an hour.Please DONT re send food as were not home and we dont want any food.We would prefer a refund. If anything
goodJamie12/11/2021