Baguette Express

5A George Place, Bathgate, EH48 1PA

Baguette Express

Good Review Score67%
Based on 45 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score67% Based on 45 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGary19/04/2021
greatGary19/04/2021
greatHazel06/04/2021
goodSamantha04/04/2021
Food was delivered quick and tasted lovely. only issue was that part of the order was wrong. Luckily we liked what was delivered instead anyways. But other people may not.
goodClaire02/04/2021
goodKerry01/04/2021
Food was on time and was nice. Paid for a 500 ml lemon fanta and was sent a can is my only complaint but still happy with my order :)
greatYvonne31/03/2021
On time and great food 😋
badChelsea30/03/2021
The panni arrived soggy and cold, was more like a tomato fajita than a proper fajita. Cheese was like plastic, they had just put a random bag of crips in, juice was warm. The slush was like flavoured water
greatLorna28/03/2021
badRobyn27/03/2021
I bought a Meal and the only thing that came was my panini, no crisps or juice that I had paid for. Contacted them and not for a response
goodLeona26/03/2021
Lovely staff great food highly recommend xx
greatMichele24/03/2021
Fast and hot
greatLucy24/03/2021
greatJamie22/03/2021
greatLorna21/03/2021
greatKirsty17/03/2021
terribleBlair14/03/2021
Food was terrible. Guessing it doesnt travel well as usually its good from the shop
badKyla13/03/2021
Food was nice , however packaging could be improved as the ice cream was all over the bag , my juice and panini packaging .
greatCraig10/03/2021
greatNathan09/03/2021
goodAlanna07/03/2021
The food was great as always but the driver's hygeine was a concern. His hands were noticably dirty and although im aware (hopefully) he wouldnt have been preparing the food it is very offputting, particularly in a pandemic but also just in general. As a representative of your company this should be taken note of. Had I not bought from you before it wouldve been enough to stop me purchasing again.
goodConnor05/03/2021
goodStacey02/03/2021
greatMichele02/03/2021
goodTracy02/03/2021
greatMichele01/03/2021
Tasty and are fast Drivers friendly and poilte
goodRhonda27/02/2021
I ordered coronation chicken but was given chicken tikka instead.
greatLorna26/02/2021
greatSarah22/02/2021
Always tasty
greatKirsty21/02/2021