Baguette Express

5A George Place, Bathgate, EH48 1PA

Baguette Express

Great Review Score79%
Based on 43 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score79% Based on 43 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatHazel13/10/2021
goodConnor10/10/2021
greatBryan07/10/2021
goodWilliam03/10/2021
It was a tasty baguette and delivered on time
badMorgan03/10/2021
got order wrong & missing item.
badMatt03/10/2021
Food was cold and the right sfood wasn't sent forst time
terribleChelsea02/10/2021
Food was cold and rubber waited nearly 2 hours for a delivery which is ridiculous not nice service at all.
greatMark01/10/2021
Every thing was great
greatElizabeth30/09/2021
greatVicky28/09/2021
badSanta25/09/2021
Order arrived a bit later than expected but all good there. Ordered pancakes with strawberries and whipped cream - got pancakes with strawberries whipped cream AND bananas!!! I never picked bananas, am allergic to bananas. Isnt that why we have the option to choose what I want to put on them???
greatLee24/09/2021
terribleRyan21/09/2021
goodLisa21/09/2021
goodMark18/09/2021
Portion sizes good
terribleDaisy18/09/2021
Came way too late, girl on the phone was rude as
Reply from Baguette Express
Youre order was on the way its was 10 minutes late its a busy shop sometimes order r late but no one has the right to abuse me or my staff if u come to shop u will know how hard my team is working
greatElizabeth18/09/2021
greatLauren17/09/2021
Ordered lunch after seeing the menu on Scoffable. Would order again. Food was all fresh and exactly what we ordered. Cakes were great. Delivery was exactly on requested time
goodJames16/09/2021
Panini was warmish and sweets were wrong was still decent tho
greatBetty16/09/2021
greatJames14/09/2021
Was really good
greatAlly13/09/2021
👍🏽
greatAlly12/09/2021
👍🏽
greatElizabeth10/09/2021
greatAlly09/09/2021
👌🏽
goodJacky07/09/2021
On time and deliver was tasty
greatCraig30/08/2021
Always good
terribleShona28/08/2021
goodClaire27/08/2021
Ordered a baguette with cheddar cheese, ham, red onion, lettuce and cucumber with some sweets and crisps. Baguette was really nice and fresh and not soggy when arrived but was missing the cheddar cheese so was gutted but I will live and not too big a deal as the food was still delicious and wasnt exactly ruined without cheese.
terribleShannon27/08/2021
The delivery time always absolutely ridiculous and the food wasnt actually that nice.