Baguette Express

5A George Place, Bathgate, EH48 1PA

Baguette Express

Great Review Score76%
Based on 51 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score76% Based on 51 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatWilliam17/05/2021
badSean15/05/2021
Was a bit cold by the time we got the panini
badSimon15/05/2021
Very late in delivering. And never dropped all my order. I had someone elses order
greatFraser10/05/2021
Awesome
badKatie07/05/2021
Waited 1.30 mins and it was cold
greatMichele04/05/2021
Food hot and fast
terribleRobert04/05/2021
greatHollie02/05/2021
terribleEuan27/04/2021
greatCheryl27/04/2021
badGemma26/04/2021
We ordered a baguette, one of the fillings was supposed to have Brie but instead had Mozzarella in its place. I think it wouldve been better for the shop to have phoned and asked if this was OK as it wasnt what was asked for.
greatGary24/04/2021
greatAlly22/04/2021
Minted Sergio
terribleCalum20/04/2021
Took an hour and 45 mins to phone up and be told wont be till another half hour so asked for my money back and stil no sign of refund
greatRhonda19/04/2021
greatLiam19/04/2021
greatHollie19/04/2021
greatGary19/04/2021
greatGary19/04/2021
greatHazel06/04/2021
goodSamantha04/04/2021
Food was delivered quick and tasted lovely. only issue was that part of the order was wrong. Luckily we liked what was delivered instead anyways. But other people may not.
goodClaire02/04/2021
goodKerry01/04/2021
Food was on time and was nice. Paid for a 500 ml lemon fanta and was sent a can is my only complaint but still happy with my order :)
greatYvonne31/03/2021
On time and great food 😋
badChelsea30/03/2021
The panni arrived soggy and cold, was more like a tomato fajita than a proper fajita. Cheese was like plastic, they had just put a random bag of crips in, juice was warm. The slush was like flavoured water
greatLorna28/03/2021
badRobyn27/03/2021
I bought a Meal and the only thing that came was my panini, no crisps or juice that I had paid for. Contacted them and not for a response
goodLeona26/03/2021
Lovely staff great food highly recommend xx
greatMichele24/03/2021
Fast and hot
greatLucy24/03/2021