Baguette Express

5A George Place, Bathgate, EH48 1PA

Baguette Express

Great Review Score87%
Based on 70 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score87% Based on 70 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badScoffable Customer24/05/2020
Took over an hour to come, panini was cold and also gave us the wrong crips!!
terribleBarry23/05/2020
badMichelle23/05/2020
Ordered my food and got confirmation that I would be an hour, two hours later it appeared and no apology, also the phone was switched after I tried to call too, terrible service
badAlyson23/05/2020
Order was very late, didnt manage to have mines as I had to leave for work & 1 was also burnt.
badBethany20/04/2020
badTiffany05/04/2020
badOlivia29/03/2020
Wrap was really small and sent out the wrong bags of crisps without getting into contact to see if they were a suitable alternative which they were not. Delivery was quick though.
badKatie21/03/2020
terribleOwen02/03/2020
terribleRobert17/02/2020
Nearly a hour late and hair in the food but they claim its not theres even though it was mixed into coronation chicken and egg mayo. Just dont waste your money.
Reply from Baguette Express
The delivery was late as one driver was off did apologise for being late but hair in food not a chance
badSean07/02/2020
Food not too bad tho staff should check the order before its sent? I Ordered 1 coke and 1 irn bru had 2 irn bru sent no coke
badChris21/01/2020
Was left waiting for 2 hours after the delivery driver had an accident on his route. Promised refund, no confirmation.
terribleDanielle17/01/2020
WAS FREEZING AND Turkey didnt taste fresh .
badSean31/12/2020
The toasties were in kitchen foil making them soft. toasties usually have a crunch from it being toast. the baguette was overfilled and also very soft wrapped in cling take away Boxes would be good to keep the food fresh.
badAshley27/12/2019
terribleEllie20/12/2019
terribleKayla24/11/2019
Some sort of juice had leaked inside our bag (even though it wasn't our juice) and made everything taste weird and the end of the baguette was soggy and had to be left.
terribleKirsty21/11/2019
terribleLauren15/11/2019
Order was lateWrong meal deal as in different panini than ordered, wrong juice wrong crisps. 2X bottle of Coke missing1x salad dressing pot missingCalled the shop was passed from two different staff members without being toldSalad was awful and went straight in the bin. Wont be back.
badAlyson08/11/2019
Food was cold and wrong juice was delivered again
terribleIan06/11/2019
badVictoria02/11/2019
badGemma12/10/2019
Ordered a stir fry and got no chips with it
terribleEllie23/09/2019
badAlyson12/09/2019
badDaniel06/09/2019
badJohn28/08/2019
Asked for 2 rocky road milk chocolate cakes and I got 1 white chocolate one.
badRobbie26/08/2019
badCalvin18/08/2019
The milkshake was disappointing
badTracey12/08/2019