The Bay Tree Cafe

Great Review Score100%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (44)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score100%Based on 11 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (44)

goodKristopher14/08/2022
greatKirsty12/08/2022
Delicious again, piping hot when delivered
greatDerek31/07/2022
greatDavid24/07/2022
Always great rolls and ready on arrival
greatCindy19/07/2022
Great cafe and takeaway best cakes and scones staff polite to service quick
greatDerek10/07/2022
goodNicola29/06/2022
greatKerray13/06/2022
goodDerek15/05/2022
greatShan07/04/2022
Struggled to find a nice breakfast/lunch cafe but the Bay Tree is hands down the best in the area. Fresh tasty food & great customer service :)
greatNorman19/02/2022
First time ordered from here all i will say the breakfast was stunning 1 of the best i have tasted will be ordering from here again
goodLara06/02/2022
Just amazing very quick delivery
goodSteven06/02/2022
goodDerek22/01/2022
goodStacey13/01/2022
terribleAmanda-Jane07/01/2022
Roll was soggy, black pudding brick hard, egg had black bits stuck to it and I honestly think the beans my son had were sieved as there wasn't any bean gravy to be seen...........contacted scoffable and they weren't much use as apparently the restaurant said it was of s great standard .......pffffft I'd hate to see their bad standard... Even the dog turned it nose up when offered
greatSamantha28/12/2021
food was lovely, the email said 50 minutes for delivery and came within half an hour. lovely abs neatly presented x
goodAndrew28/11/2021
From good to great could be achieved with a better quality link sausage.
greatAnne20/11/2021
badIan14/11/2021
Not very good at all cold, overcooked. Eggs stuck to the lid of the box . Over all very disappointing.
greatScott04/11/2021
goodDerek02/11/2021
terribleStephen31/10/2021
Waited nearly two hours for delivery when food arrived it was stone cold wont order from there again ever
greatAndrew21/10/2021
goodDerek19/10/2021
greatAndrew16/10/2021
greatDerek14/10/2021
badZoe26/09/2021
greatMarc19/09/2021
greatAndrew16/09/2021