The Blue Elephant

Great Review Score100%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (26)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score100%Based on 15 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (26)

greatSusan23/01/2022
Delicious food as usual delivered on time
greatCalum03/01/2022
Everything qas really good and piping hot. The flavours were great. The only disappointing thing qas the popadoms were soft..
greatHilda18/11/2021
greatHilda08/11/2021
goodHilda18/10/2021
greatSusan17/10/2021
Delicious as usual!
greatJohn04/10/2021
The Blue Elephant has produced good quality food for some time; long may it continue. Highly recommended.
greatEmma28/09/2021
goodGraham21/08/2021
I ordered the chicken jalfrezi with pulao which was very tasty but I thought it was also extremely salty. Nice touch to be given poppadums and dips as an extra.
greatDermot14/08/2021
greatRonald07/08/2021
greatKaren19/04/2021
greatDaniel03/01/2020
I ordered the lamb Madras and chicken Biryani which both tasted great, as was the spicy naan, poppadoms, dips and salad.I ordered the food for delivery and it arrived hot and exactly at the time as I requested.The food was presented well, looked and tasted great, and I would certainly order again.Excellent service and I would highly recommend! A+++
greatDoug01/01/2020
greatHelen07/12/2020
great will be going back
greatJim31/08/2020
goodDavid02/05/2020
greatJaroslava04/04/2020
The food was fantastic..very tasty.
greatIain22/03/2020
greatJayson01/03/2020
greatJustin15/11/2019
goodSarah31/10/2019
greatRoss23/09/2019
Best Indian takeaway in Aberdeen, fact!
greatJames20/05/2019
greatRoss01/04/2019
Best Indian take away in Aberdeen for me, always brilliant, never had a bad one and been going to these guys for years
greatCharles14/12/2018
The best