Brain Freeze

61 Grahams Road, Falkirk, FK2 7DJ

Brain Freeze

Bad Review Score47%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Bad Review Score47% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLynne30/05/2020
badFraser30/05/2020
When I ordered the wait time was 1hr 45min, I called to cancel as this would mean it was arrive at 10.15pm, I was assured that this wouldnt be this long and only 45mins, it in fact took 1hr 30mins, was just about to go to bed when it arrived. Food itself was nice let down by service.
goodLeeanne23/05/2020
Was yummy
goodDavid18/05/2020
greatAmy10/05/2020
badShelley21/04/2020
Strawberries didnt seem fresh the Nutella didnt taste like it and the cookie dough was over done. Waste of money
badJenn19/04/2020
goodGraeme16/04/2020
greatGillian12/04/2020
terribleKirsty11/04/2020
Waited over two hours for order. Phoned ad was told no one had put the order into the system so wasnt even made. Arrived cold still! Almost 3 hours from ordering to actually receiving it!
badPaula07/04/2020
Ordered three items, one didn't arrive, one was wrong, one was OK. Called them to let them know and they sent out the correct ones.
goodGraeme07/04/2020
terribleDavida01/04/2020
Put nutella on waffle when asked not to never got anything i asked for either
greatDan07/02/2020
terribleRonnie03/02/2020
badGraeme31/01/2020
Forgot the sprinkles off the order. Son was in tears. A small thing in terms of money, massive to a 5 year old.
terribleKayleigh25/01/2020
badKelly28/12/2019
delivery always takes too long
goodDaniel09/12/2019
Took a while to arrive but was worth it in the end
greatDaniel21/10/2019
Great food, fast delivery time. Had an issue with the menu as they had removed an item from their menu but the Scoffable app still showed it as an option. After ordering it, Brain freeze called me and explained my choices for a replacement. Very helpful!!
greatDan20/10/2019
Good food, turned up reasonably quickly and friendly driver.
goodLiam13/10/2019
greatKim22/09/2019
It was amazing and a perfect treat for a Saturday night
greatGraeme10/08/2019
terribleChristopher09/08/2019
Waited 1 Hour and 20 mins and no sign of my order. I dont even wait that long for a chinese. Atrocious company. Stick with Igloo much better.
greatGrant22/07/2019
greatJohn02/06/2019
Food arrived freezing, it's ice-cream though. So that's a good thing. Delicious and family enjoyed the treat. Great service and exactly as ordered. 👍