Bravo 1

2 Queensferry Road, Rosyth, KY11 2PQ

Bravo 1

Great Review Score81%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score81% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJames19/05/2020
Great food and delivery service as usual Use them all the time
greatJames08/05/2020
greatLesley05/05/2020
terribleKai19/04/2020
Sent the complete wrong order, tried phoning for an hour after it was delivered and never got an answer will not be back
greatEleanor13/04/2020
greatSusan13/04/2020
goodKevin11/04/2020
Been here before, maybe because of the shut down, food was not as good as before, will be a long time before Ill be back the pizza was not equality of an Asda pizza ,
badDawn11/04/2020
First time i have ever ordered from them. The food was very over cooked and dried up, we couldnt eat most of it.
goodDebbie08/04/2020
The scoff box was good and value for money but took about an hour and a half to arrive....
terribleStan05/04/2020
badJames04/04/2020
Was not happy cause we did not get any chicken on our pizza and we order from there a lot
goodSusan28/03/2020
Thankyou, my 89 year old father needed a meal as no carer tonight, I am grateful.
badLouise28/03/2020
greatLesley31/01/2020
goodPauline22/11/2019
badBev14/09/2019
The pizza was burnt and dry, and the chips were cold.
greatMichaela09/09/2019
Fantastic as usual! Very quick delivery and very fastest food :). No complaints at all - thank you!
greatKaren16/08/2019
greatJacqueline14/08/2019
greatKieran12/08/2019
terribleSarah10/08/2019
Didnt get what we ordered. Shame £30 and not happy. Back to the shalimar😁
terribleLee30/07/2019
terribleViolet28/07/2019
I ordered bake potato with cheese coleslaw and kebab meat home made steak pie supper my bake potato was squashed cheese and coleslaw was mushed into it NO kebab meat the steak pie was upside down on the chips and it was all mush chips and pie was not nice I only order from bravo 1 wont be doing it again
greatIan06/07/2019
Good tasty meal and delivered very quickly!
goodBen22/06/2019
terribleKelli01/06/2019
Had to wait 2 hours for my delivery I just cancelled it .
greatSarah17/05/2019
badJohn12/05/2019
The brown sauce the food was swimming in was horrible. Binned most of it
terribleSusan12/05/2019
Order never arrived . So I phoned after 1 he said it was in its way then they phoned me and said what was your order and said it was lost Si I cancelled it and won’t be using them again
greatSarah08/05/2019