Bravo 1

2 Queensferry Road, Rosyth, KY11 2PQ

Bravo 1

Good Review Score69%
Based on 26 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score69% Based on 26 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatElaine03/09/2020
goodPauline27/08/2020
greatAmanda20/08/2020
Best pizza an haggis fritters bout by far. I love them. Amazing.
terribleEileen11/08/2020
The food was cold.The pizza was burnt and the burnt was all you could taste. I complained and they said theres nothing wrong with it.
badPeter03/08/2020
Initially was told it would be 20 to 25 min max for delivery but took an hour. Poor quality food which was unexpected as we have ordered from here in the past and it was ok. Wont be using them again Im afraid.
goodErin19/07/2020
Arrived around the 60 mins as advised. Thoroughly enoyed my sausage supper. Would have rated Great but there was FAR too much brown sauce, practically covered every chip in its entirety.
greatGordon11/07/2020
Quality - ExcellentQuantity - ExcellentA real pleasure to have fish with breadcrumbs.
greatAmanda04/07/2020
I think they make the best puzza around. Couldnt find them for ages now i know theyre here. I order most nights
greatMichael03/07/2020
greatJames26/06/2020
Bravo is by far the best pizzas in the area...Great delivery service aswell..Highly recommend
goodHeather21/06/2020
Food was lovely however there was no chili onions in Turkish calzone
goodCatherine04/06/2020
terribleRyan03/06/2020
Took payment and didn't deliver... Shop was closed and not answering by the time it got beyond a joke
greatJames19/05/2020
Great food and delivery service as usual Use them all the time
greatJames08/05/2020
greatLesley05/05/2020
terribleKai19/04/2020
Sent the complete wrong order, tried phoning for an hour after it was delivered and never got an answer will not be back
greatEleanor13/04/2020
greatSusan13/04/2020
goodKevin11/04/2020
Been here before, maybe because of the shut down, food was not as good as before, will be a long time before Ill be back the pizza was not equality of an Asda pizza ,
badDawn11/04/2020
First time i have ever ordered from them. The food was very over cooked and dried up, we couldnt eat most of it.
goodDebbie08/04/2020
The scoff box was good and value for money but took about an hour and a half to arrive....
terribleStan05/04/2020
badJames04/04/2020
Was not happy cause we did not get any chicken on our pizza and we order from there a lot
goodSusan28/03/2020
Thankyou, my 89 year old father needed a meal as no carer tonight, I am grateful.
badLouise28/03/2020
greatLesley31/01/2020
goodPauline22/11/2019
badBev14/09/2019
The pizza was burnt and dry, and the chips were cold.
greatMichaela09/09/2019
Fantastic as usual! Very quick delivery and very fastest food :). No complaints at all - thank you!