Bravo 1

2 Queensferry Road, Rosyth, KY11 2PQ

Bravo 1

Great Review Score83%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score83% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGordon11/07/2020
Quality - ExcellentQuantity - ExcellentA real pleasure to have fish with breadcrumbs.
greatAmanda04/07/2020
I think they make the best puzza around. Couldnt find them for ages now i know theyre here. I order most nights
greatMichael03/07/2020
greatJames26/06/2020
Bravo is by far the best pizzas in the area...Great delivery service aswell..Highly recommend
goodHeather21/06/2020
Food was lovely however there was no chili onions in Turkish calzone
goodCatherine04/06/2020
terribleRyan03/06/2020
Took payment and didn't deliver... Shop was closed and not answering by the time it got beyond a joke
greatJames19/05/2020
Great food and delivery service as usual Use them all the time
greatJames08/05/2020
greatLesley05/05/2020
terribleKai19/04/2020
Sent the complete wrong order, tried phoning for an hour after it was delivered and never got an answer will not be back
greatEleanor13/04/2020
greatSusan13/04/2020
goodKevin11/04/2020
Been here before, maybe because of the shut down, food was not as good as before, will be a long time before Ill be back the pizza was not equality of an Asda pizza ,
badDawn11/04/2020
First time i have ever ordered from them. The food was very over cooked and dried up, we couldnt eat most of it.
goodDebbie08/04/2020
The scoff box was good and value for money but took about an hour and a half to arrive....
terribleStan05/04/2020
badJames04/04/2020
Was not happy cause we did not get any chicken on our pizza and we order from there a lot
goodSusan28/03/2020
Thankyou, my 89 year old father needed a meal as no carer tonight, I am grateful.
badLouise28/03/2020
greatLesley31/01/2020
goodPauline22/11/2019
badBev14/09/2019
The pizza was burnt and dry, and the chips were cold.
greatMichaela09/09/2019
Fantastic as usual! Very quick delivery and very fastest food :). No complaints at all - thank you!
greatKaren16/08/2019
greatJacqueline14/08/2019
greatKieran12/08/2019
terribleSarah10/08/2019
Didnt get what we ordered. Shame Ā£30 and not happy. Back to the shalimaršŸ˜
terribleLee30/07/2019
terribleViolet28/07/2019
I ordered bake potato with cheese coleslaw and kebab meat home made steak pie supper my bake potato was squashed cheese and coleslaw was mushed into it NO kebab meat the steak pie was upside down on the chips and it was all mush chips and pie was not nice I only order from bravo 1 wont be doing it again