Bravo 1

2 Queensferry Road, Rosyth, KY11 2PQ

Bravo 1

Great Review Score83%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAnn25/07/2021
greatStephen26/06/2021
goodJane05/05/2021
badCarol23/04/2021
Great haggis and doner calzone but the mince pie was disgusting, you would think it was an old one!
goodLorraine19/04/2021
greatCarol11/04/2021
Food excellent and fast delivery
goodJane31/03/2021
goodJane20/03/2021
greatLeanne23/02/2021
terriblePaige20/02/2021
I would like to complain about my order that I received tonight. It was late. And the food was awful. Everything tasted like it had been sat for days. The donor wrap was really greasy, the onions rings were mostly not in batter and really hard. The Calzone was not the correct one I ordered. I phoned to add onto my online order, this was for a Turkish Calzone and we received an Italian. The chips with the sausage super were not edible and again the sausage was like it had sat out for days. Not fresh at all and very disappointed as this is where we normally order. My stomach has been somersaulting since I had some of my wrap and I've just lost what I did consume. Not happy at all.
greatLeanne31/01/2021
greatDonna29/01/2021
greatGeorge18/01/2021
greatCheryl16/01/2021
badNicola08/12/2020
greatElaine03/09/2020
goodPauline27/08/2020
greatAmanda20/08/2020
Best pizza an haggis fritters bout by far. I love them. Amazing.
terribleEileen11/08/2020
The food was cold.The pizza was burnt and the burnt was all you could taste. I complained and they said theres nothing wrong with it.
badPeter03/08/2020
Initially was told it would be 20 to 25 min max for delivery but took an hour. Poor quality food which was unexpected as we have ordered from here in the past and it was ok. Wont be using them again Im afraid.
goodErin19/07/2020
Arrived around the 60 mins as advised. Thoroughly enoyed my sausage supper. Would have rated Great but there was FAR too much brown sauce, practically covered every chip in its entirety.
greatGordon11/07/2020
Quality - ExcellentQuantity - ExcellentA real pleasure to have fish with breadcrumbs.
greatAmanda04/07/2020
I think they make the best puzza around. Couldnt find them for ages now i know theyre here. I order most nights
greatMichael03/07/2020
greatJames26/06/2020
Bravo is by far the best pizzas in the area...Great delivery service aswell..Highly recommend
goodHeather21/06/2020
Food was lovely however there was no chili onions in Turkish calzone
goodCatherine04/06/2020
terribleRyan03/06/2020
Took payment and didn't deliver... Shop was closed and not answering by the time it got beyond a joke
greatJames19/05/2020
Great food and delivery service as usual Use them all the time
greatJames08/05/2020