Bravo Fish & Chips

13-15 West Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5RQ

Bravo Fish & Chips

Great Review Score84%
Based on 109 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score84% Based on 109 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatHelen11/07/2020
goodTom10/07/2020
greatJilli10/07/2020
goodPaul09/07/2020
goodEmma08/07/2020
badMichelle07/07/2020
Chips were under cooked
greatLorraine03/07/2020
goodJayne02/07/2020
We had pasta pizza and garlic bread and all tasted delicious. Only issue was that it wasnt hot enough. Garlic bread cold. Pizza barely warm. Pasta warm. Had ordered to be delivered at 8.20 and arrived around 830. So perhaps it had been out on delivery rounds just that wee bit too long. Shame as otherwise delicious
badShonamarie01/07/2020
Disappointed with the fact that 3 of the calzone were burnt. Had to cut pieces off before my children would eat it.Normally really good.
greatLorna28/06/2020
Great chippy! Always piping hot when delivered!
terribleShania28/06/2020
greatAlan28/06/2020
greatLinda28/06/2020
Pizzas are the best . takes a bit longer to arrive at weekend but worth the wait !
greatCampbell27/06/2020
goodPaul27/06/2020
greatElaine27/06/2020
greatGrant26/06/2020
badAlex22/06/2020
Ordered at 9.15pm delivered at 10.30pm after calling Bravo. Pizza slightly cold and ice cream melting.
badPatricia21/06/2020
Took nearly 2 hours to arrive and was barely warm
greatJilli21/06/2020
greatFrazer21/06/2020
goodRichard20/06/2020
greatEileen20/06/2020
greatLynn16/06/2020
greatEwelina13/06/2020
Chicken kebab always a treat moist full of flavour cook to order meat, amazing crunchy salad,with it grilled veg,and garlic sauce that doesnt make u stink. Best i had in take away
greatAlan13/06/2020
terribleTendai13/06/2020
I ordered two cheeseburgers with cheese and salad and one without salad for my 11 year old. It came with salad and he won't eat it and I asked for ketchup and never got any
goodSandra13/06/2020
Steak pie and chips were fine but chicken looked like it had been either over cooked or lay under heat to long it was dry and not very tasty
terribleLouise12/06/2020
Was cold by the time it arrived 1hr 45mins Later.Very Disappointing.
greatGareth12/06/2020