Bravo Fish & Chips

13-15 West Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5RQ

Bravo Fish & Chips

Great Review Score76%
Based on 58 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score76% Based on 58 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatVivian18/01/2022
Best chippy. Cant say anythink bad about them. Delivery guy was nice wen he come tae the door. Bravos are better then aldos. I give Bravos 10 out of 10. X
greatJoy14/01/2022
greatPaul14/01/2022
goodSandy10/01/2022
greatDebbie09/01/2022
greatIona07/01/2022
greatEmily03/01/2022
terribleJune03/01/2022
its june russell here l didnt enjoy my hamburger supper so crispy and like card board and chips and other meal was look warm l wont order againfi june
greatShona03/01/2022
goodAllan02/01/2021
I really enjoy a Bravo's chippy, but I don't appreciate being charged £2.50 for a 2L bottle of Irn Bru that is price-marked at £1.49. For that reason alone, I won't be buying from Bravo's again, which is a shame.
goodVicki01/01/2021
greatKirsty31/12/2021
greatJune30/12/2021
bravo chipy in broxburn the best
greatKirsty23/12/2021
goodPaul23/12/2021
terribleLiam21/12/2021
Pizza was cold, doughy, as barely any tomato sauce. Delivery was 1h 30min
badJohn20/12/2021
Ordered food at 18.06 finally got it at 19.20 nearly cold when got it and ordered cream soda to get told was lemonade in order I said no it wasnt he said all I got need to pay more attention to times and whats on line
greatMary Ann17/12/2021
greatNorman12/12/2021
badGrace11/12/2021
Fish and chips were barely warm when delivered, very unusual as food is usually piping hot
greatTony10/12/2021
Pizza was peferct thin base
badMeli09/12/2021
greatWendy09/12/2021
badIan09/12/2021
Wrong order sent out
goodSandra07/12/2021
Everything was hot when it arrived . Was very quick with the delivery well before the 50mins that they had said so all good .
greatLindesay04/12/2021
greatMichael29/11/2021
goodEfrem28/11/2021
greatJane27/11/2021
greatLeonard26/11/2021