Bravo Fish & Chips

13-15 West Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5RQ

Bravo Fish & Chips

Good Review Score72%
Based on 32 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score72% Based on 32 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badRobert29/03/2020
goodPeter28/03/2020
greatFiona28/03/2020
badPaul28/03/2020
Took over 1 hour 15 minutes to arrive after ordering and they never brought my garlic bread pizza so wont be using again .
greatZoe27/03/2020
greatAlex26/03/2020
greatSteven22/03/2020
goodMargaret22/03/2020
terribleLiam22/03/2020
Left the food outside my block of flats so it was freezing. I then asked for another and they made me wait 2 hours before saying that they would not send me another order
greatLesley21/03/2020
greatMichael20/03/2020
greatMary Jane20/03/2020
Best chippy in the area. Have been going here for years but the first time we have used on line. Fabulous! Food is always fresh and high quality x
goodCarol19/03/2020
greatAnn17/03/2020
Great food service and quick delivery
greatLynn15/03/2020
Fast delivery and very tasty yummy grub. Love it
greatJune15/03/2020
Prompt delivery great service
badDereick15/03/2020
Not the best meal we have had from Bravo, not very warm, kebab turned up in pitta bread, not naan bread as described in the menu and 1 item missing from our order. Maybe a busy night so wont stop us ordering again to see.
greatAlan14/03/2020
greatHelen14/03/2020
Great
greatSandy09/03/2020
greatDereick07/03/2020
Food arrived on time, hot and tasted great. Thank you, will definitely be ordering again
greatJennifer04/03/2020
greatSandy01/03/2020
terribleHelen29/02/2020
greatMary Ann24/02/2020
goodSarah20/02/2020
badAlexa19/02/2020
I ordered curry sauce, but received a small portion of chip shop sauce
greatSarah14/02/2020
Lovely fresh food. never disappointed. Staff are always pleasant and helpful.
terribleKim13/01/2020
A hair was found in the munchie box and didnt have cheese in it when it was requested, the donor chips and cheese only had 2 of the 3 sauces(chilli, pakora and garlic) despite the pakora sauce is listed as an option didnt get it and the fritters didnt have chippy sauce on it despite being requested.
badSanders10/01/2020