Chilli Cottage

Great Review Score88%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (365)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score88%Based on 16 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (365)

greatSaul04/03/2022
Amazing Korma Sauce.
greatDavid01/03/2022
greatPamela18/02/2022
Its lovely and fresh & always fast delivery
greatNicola10/02/2022
Love their food. Wouldn't go anywhere else for Indian.
greatSuzzanna06/02/2022
badLeah05/02/2022
goodJacqueline29/01/2022
goodMary28/01/2022
terribleColin22/01/2022
greatL22/01/2022
greatNatasha21/01/2022
Great food
greatLisa18/01/2022
greatKamil16/01/2022
greatKevin13/01/2022
terribleEilidh04/01/2022
Spicy chips were chips and raw spice on topChips cheese and coleslaw, barely any cheese and coleslaw was just mayonnaise and cabbageVery dissappointed
greatThomas30/12/2021
greatTerry26/12/2021
badStacey12/12/2021
Unfortunately was cold and chewy. Weve had many deliveries from there but this was just not good! Im sorry, but not sure when we will be back
terribleE11/12/2021
My food was slightly warm and soggy. It was obvious that the order had been with a lot of other deliveries. I only live 3 minutes away by transport and waited over 1hr and 45 minutes for my order. Service very poor.
badRobyn10/12/2021
First of all the food was good. Pakora sauce was missing for our mixed pakora but other than that it was hot and full of flavour which we can never fault. It was however ready nearly 25 minutes after our collection time. We ordered and were estimated collection time of 19.50 and didnt get it till 20.14. I completely understand the shop was busy but telling customers a more accurate projected collection time would help the shop be less pressured and save customers like us waiting in the car with 3 children who were getting rather bored.
goodAlan07/12/2021
greatKamil06/12/2021
greatEuan05/12/2021
greatAdam05/12/2021
greatKamil05/12/2021
terribleElaine04/12/2021
Food as usual was excellent but the delivery time was appalling. Usual wait is an hour so we beat that in mind when ordering. This time is was over two hours and when I phoned to as where our order was I got told it was just leaving and they were very busy. Appreciate on a Friday night they will be busy but this should be taken into account when accepting orders. Customers will be extremely unhappy when left to wait excessive delivery times. It has seriously made us reconsider using them again
terribleKamil03/12/2021
greatThomas03/12/2021
greatCatherine27/11/2021
badJames27/11/2021
We waited over an hour and our food was warm