Chilli Cottage

86%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (389)

Back to Menu
86%Based on 22 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (389)

greatDavid06/12/2022
badDuncan01/12/2022
greatKeith28/11/2022
badClark19/11/2022
greatAli19/11/2022
greatDavid11/11/2022
greatNichola11/11/2022
greatKevin07/11/2022
Always great food!
goodCampbell06/11/2022
greatJim22/10/2022
Order delivered on time. Food was hot and very tasty. Highly recommended 👌
greatTricia14/10/2022
Couldnt fault anything. Love the food and portion sizes are tremendous! Keep up the good work guys!
greatMichelle10/10/2022
greatSuzzanna01/10/2022
👍
greatMichelle01/10/2022
greatSuzzanna23/09/2022
:)
greatSuzzanna23/09/2022
:)
greatClaire22/09/2022
Ordered the tandoori mixed grill. Very nice, piping hot would recommend.
badSteven19/09/2022
New York burgerThey forgot to put kebab meat on itWasnt impressed when looking forward to what I ordered and didnt get
greatDavid16/09/2022
10/10 As Usual !
greatRichard11/09/2022
greatDavid10/09/2022
greatSuzzanna09/09/2022
greatSuzzanna07/09/2022
greatDavid21/08/2022
Best Indian by far
badDerek09/08/2022
This was the first time i have used your company.The food was a resonable standard but not as good as my usual provider.Also you delivered nan bread which was luke warm and i was delivered 2 portions of rice which was a waste as i only ordered one,not sure if i was charged for this as my order only stated one.ThI would not use your company again based on this even although you were recommend by my daughter,who uses you regularly.
Reply from Chilli Cottage
Hi you ordered one rice and your ch.t.korma come with rice.. thats why we send you two rice.we did not charge you for that..
greatKevin08/08/2022
greatAlan07/08/2022
All good..on time 👍
greatDavid30/07/2022
Food Fantastic
greatSuzzanna28/07/2022
:)
greatRichard18/07/2022