Chilli Cottage

9 Main Street, Maddiston, FK2 0LU

Chilli Cottage

Good Review Score73%
Based on 33 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 33 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLisa18/01/2022
greatKamil16/01/2022
greatKevin13/01/2022
terribleEilidh04/01/2022
Spicy chips were chips and raw spice on topChips cheese and coleslaw, barely any cheese and coleslaw was just mayonnaise and cabbageVery dissappointed
greatThomas30/12/2021
greatTerry26/12/2021
badStacey12/12/2021
Unfortunately was cold and chewy. Weve had many deliveries from there but this was just not good! Im sorry, but not sure when we will be back
terribleE11/12/2021
My food was slightly warm and soggy. It was obvious that the order had been with a lot of other deliveries. I only live 3 minutes away by transport and waited over 1hr and 45 minutes for my order. Service very poor.
badRobyn10/12/2021
First of all the food was good. Pakora sauce was missing for our mixed pakora but other than that it was hot and full of flavour which we can never fault. It was however ready nearly 25 minutes after our collection time. We ordered and were estimated collection time of 19.50 and didnt get it till 20.14. I completely understand the shop was busy but telling customers a more accurate projected collection time would help the shop be less pressured and save customers like us waiting in the car with 3 children who were getting rather bored.
goodAlan07/12/2021
greatKamil06/12/2021
greatEuan05/12/2021
greatAdam05/12/2021
greatKamil05/12/2021
terribleElaine04/12/2021
Food as usual was excellent but the delivery time was appalling. Usual wait is an hour so we beat that in mind when ordering. This time is was over two hours and when I phoned to as where our order was I got told it was just leaving and they were very busy. Appreciate on a Friday night they will be busy but this should be taken into account when accepting orders. Customers will be extremely unhappy when left to wait excessive delivery times. It has seriously made us reconsider using them again
terribleKamil03/12/2021
greatThomas03/12/2021
greatCatherine27/11/2021
badJames27/11/2021
We waited over an hour and our food was warm
greatMark21/11/2021
greatDavid20/11/2021
greatL20/11/2021
Brilliant and the order was here really quickly. Great service
greatMichelle19/11/2021
great food , always cooked from fresh and fast delivery service i would recommend 😀
greatRoss18/11/2021
Excellent service as usual. Arrived on time and tasted great. Tried Chasni Nachos for a change, thoroughly recommend.
goodJames17/11/2021
greatLynsay15/11/2021
badElaine13/11/2021
Very disappointing this time. Usually no problems. Their delivery times are usually quite long so we take that into consideration when ordering. However, this time we waited nearly two hours for our food. When I phoned after it was half an hour passed the time it should have been delivered, I was told they were waiting for their driver to come back. Not sure if they have more than one driver but maybe this is something they should be trying to improve. I think probably because the food was ready but the driver wasnt, by the time we got our order everything was barely warm and the food has burnt through the polystyrene containers. Like I say the food is usually excellent so this was a very disappointing experience
greatKerry11/11/2021
It tasted great
greatKamil06/11/2021
goodSarah31/10/2021
Easy to use and easy to pay for food