Chilli Cottage

Great Review Score84%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (49)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score84%Based on 19 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (49)

badJennifer29/12/2020
Took over an hour just for 2 burgers to be delivered. When we got them (after I phoned asking where they were) the burgers were very tough like cardboard as if they had been sitting there for ages. Was so disappointed.
terribleMarie15/12/2020
terribleColin21/11/2020
Chips cheese and coleslaw. Chips were hard and inedible. Asked for salt and vinegar at order and in extra comments. Still none added.
terribleColin14/11/2020
Chicken pakora was rock hard, very over cooked.No salt and vinegar on my chips even though requested in comments Service slow. Really is hit or miss with this take away.
terribleGary12/11/2020
order was wrong and cold
terribleColin27/10/2020
Tasted like reheat. Chips and pakora hard. Nothing tasted or looked fresh.Even the salad was 90% onions.Over cooked crap. Really not worth the money.
terribleColin24/10/2020
badCharlene16/10/2020
Wasn't fresh as we would expect. Disappointed.
badAnne01/10/2020
kebab meat was rubbery,,not fresh,, pretty bland meat ..
badGreg08/08/2020
badFaysal12/07/2020
Food was cold and the order took an hour and half to reach us
badQamer18/06/2020
Slightly surprised/disappointed with the frozen kebabs, haven't had them since the 90's. Food was cold but the naan was nice....Not sure if I'd order from here again.
badAlan07/06/2020
1hr 50 mins to deliver estimated 1hr, that wasn't the issue really as it was a Saturday food was stone cold on arrival.
badMichelle22/05/2020
terribleJason18/04/2020
Food was basically cold and Nan bread was burnt all around the edges, terrible.
badRobyn16/04/2020
terribleDavid06/01/2020
I won't order here again most of the food went in the bin, soggie chips and burger, baked potatoe is potatoe skins not whole potatoes and non battered sausage ! just flung in the fryer over cooked and dry ! AVOID
terribleTracy17/12/2019
badDavid10/12/2019
Delivery very slow tonight