Chillies

196 Main Street, Cambuslang, G72 7EN

Chillies

Great Review Score80%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score80% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badMark29/02/2020
Pizza wasn'twarm enough to eat, had to reheat before eating..
greatAlan08/02/2020
Food was amazing
greatGillianne28/01/2020
We regularly order from Chillies and we are never disappointed. Food is always hot and quick. Massive fan from their Korma to their Chicken Pakora Hoagie.
greatDerek25/01/2020
Food fine delivered reasonably for a Saturday evening.
goodDeborah21/01/2020
Lovely meal as always.
badDeborah19/01/2020
My order was wrong. I ordered a large tub of chocolate ice cream & a snowball with nutella & got vanilla ice cream & raspberry ripple. Both things we don't like. The rest of my order was correct.
goodGeorge19/01/2020
greatLinda15/01/2020
goodDeborah04/01/2020
greatMark03/01/2020
Tasty food and plenty of it. Arrived earlier than expected, so all good.
greatMarta29/12/2019
AmaZing as always
badVivienne20/12/2019
Was quite a simple order, a burger meal. It stated all meals come with a can and chips, so I specified in the comments the juice I wanted and also only onions for the salad on the burger. They called me and said the burger I chose didn't include a drink as it wasn't just a plain burger. Not particularly happy as the deal stated it came with a drink, but accepted the order with just a burger, not a meal. When the delivery arrived, not only did they try and charge me for the full meal, the burger also came full of other salad that I had to remove, when clearly they had read the comments, they obviously just chose to ignore this request. Standards are clearly slipping, will go back to Tandoori Knights next time
badJade16/12/2019
goodJames12/12/2019
greatRachel20/10/2019
I ordered a meal set meal for 2 following a recommendation from my son. He certainly wasnt wrong. The meals were excellent as were the side dishes. The food was plentiful and very tasty. I will certainly order again. Highly recommended.
greatGeorge12/10/2019
greatShona12/10/2019
goodGeorge28/09/2019
greatRenae22/09/2019
greatLynne22/09/2019
goodOmair14/09/2019
greatGeorge31/08/2019
greatLynne27/07/2019
greatLynnemarie19/07/2019
Wot a deal so cheap food was fab great value
badZubby01/06/2019
greatJohn28/05/2019
Fast delivery and nice food at a reasonable price
greatGary09/05/2019
Was excellent pizza wasn't greasy defo. Use again
greatDeborah10/03/2019
terribleStuart10/02/2019
Took 2 hrs for food to deliver and was cold. Scoffable take no responsibility. Take your money and that’s it. No effort to make the delivery on time. Left to me to call supplier twice. Do not use.
badTomasz10/01/2019