Chillies

196 Main Street, Cambuslang, G72 7EN

Chillies

Good Review Score73%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGeorge27/09/2020
goodIain19/09/2020
Fries were great. Pakora was over cooked. (Brick hard)
greatAngela31/08/2020
Food was amazing and ther was loads of food in the family munchie box fed a family of 6 easily
greatCaitlin30/08/2020
Food and service was spot on as usual
greatIain30/08/2020
Food was excellent and was delivered way before time given would recommend
badIain01/08/2020
The only reason I rated it this wasnt due to the food the food was Beautifull but waited over an hour for the food phoned it and the guy said that I disnt order from them cause they dont do scoffable then my daughter in law went on to them and they said oh yes we do it wont be long another hour later phoned again to be told 5 min and be told that that it was his own fault but dont think its acceptable to wait 2 hours for food plus if we hadnt phoned we would still b waiting
terribleSian29/07/2020
No option for no sauce so selected sauce then wrote in special instructions box (which they obviously never read as its not the first time theyve ignored me) that I didnt actually want sauce on kebab. Kebab arrived drowned in garlic mayo.Phoned up to be spoken to rudely by owner (again not the first time he has been rude), to which he refused to do anything for me other than me drive up to him. (Couldnt do that as I had a baby in bed). Overall awful experience. Awful customer service.
badAndrew27/07/2020
The bottom of pizza base was burnt black just a wast of money
greatGillianne27/07/2020
Again, another great meal. Were never disappointed. A good all round takeaway.
greatShaun25/07/2020
greatCharles18/07/2020
badMichelle13/07/2020
goodRebecca08/07/2020
greatAlice05/07/2020
As always lovely never had a bad meal out of this restaurant and prices are great to
greatLynne04/07/2020
greatGillianne15/06/2020
Chillies never fails to deliver (scuse the pun). Doesnt matter what we order, its outstanding. Love this place.
greatSusan14/06/2020
terriblePaul11/06/2020
badAlan05/06/2020
Nearly everything in munchie box were re heats. Very disappointed as not had problems before.
greatHelen04/06/2020
Best pizzas in cambuslang wouldnt use anywhere else
greatRenae01/05/2020
greatElizabeth27/04/2020
Good was great nice and hot great price as well defo recommended
goodMichelle26/04/2020
Just wish pizza base was cooked bit better n pakora wasnt like bricks
goodMichelle22/04/2020
Good
greatNatalie14/04/2020
Always amazing food staff very friendly
greatRenae13/04/2020
terribleMichelle09/04/2020
Like 6 pieces of smallest bits of vegetable pakora 1 bite its gone size of popcorn chickenKebab was rubbery must say the salad sauce and pita was lovelyPizza base was undercooked picked it up n front of it flopped and toppings sliding off
terriblePamela04/04/2020
Food was cold when we received it. Phoned up to speak to them about it and they told me i had left it at door to long and hung up on me. Not great customer service
badDenise04/04/2020
First time using Chillies... food was lovely but really hardly any lamb in the curry which was really disappointing
badMark29/02/2020
Pizza wasn'twarm enough to eat, had to reheat before eating..