Chillies

196 Main Street, Cambuslang, G72 7EN

Chillies

Great Review Score86%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score86% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodRebecca08/07/2020
greatAlice05/07/2020
As always lovely never had a bad meal out of this restaurant and prices are great to
greatLynne04/07/2020
greatGillianne15/06/2020
Chillies never fails to deliver (scuse the pun). Doesnt matter what we order, its outstanding. Love this place.
greatSusan14/06/2020
terriblePaul11/06/2020
badAlan05/06/2020
Nearly everything in munchie box were re heats. Very disappointed as not had problems before.
greatHelen04/06/2020
Best pizzas in cambuslang wouldnt use anywhere else
greatRenae01/05/2020
greatElizabeth27/04/2020
Good was great nice and hot great price as well defo recommended
goodMichelle26/04/2020
Just wish pizza base was cooked bit better n pakora wasnt like bricks
goodMichelle22/04/2020
Good
greatNatalie14/04/2020
Always amazing food staff very friendly
greatRenae13/04/2020
terribleMichelle09/04/2020
Like 6 pieces of smallest bits of vegetable pakora 1 bite its gone size of popcorn chickenKebab was rubbery must say the salad sauce and pita was lovelyPizza base was undercooked picked it up n front of it flopped and toppings sliding off
terriblePamela04/04/2020
Food was cold when we received it. Phoned up to speak to them about it and they told me i had left it at door to long and hung up on me. Not great customer service
badDenise04/04/2020
First time using Chillies... food was lovely but really hardly any lamb in the curry which was really disappointing
badMark29/02/2020
Pizza wasn'twarm enough to eat, had to reheat before eating..
greatAlan08/02/2020
Food was amazing
greatGillianne28/01/2020
We regularly order from Chillies and we are never disappointed. Food is always hot and quick. Massive fan from their Korma to their Chicken Pakora Hoagie.
greatDerek25/01/2020
Food fine delivered reasonably for a Saturday evening.
goodDeborah21/01/2020
Lovely meal as always.
badDeborah19/01/2020
My order was wrong. I ordered a large tub of chocolate ice cream & a snowball with nutella & got vanilla ice cream & raspberry ripple. Both things we don't like. The rest of my order was correct.
goodGeorge19/01/2020
greatLinda15/01/2020
goodDeborah04/01/2020
greatMark03/01/2020
Tasty food and plenty of it. Arrived earlier than expected, so all good.
greatMarta29/12/2019
AmaZing as always
badVivienne20/12/2019
Was quite a simple order, a burger meal. It stated all meals come with a can and chips, so I specified in the comments the juice I wanted and also only onions for the salad on the burger. They called me and said the burger I chose didn't include a drink as it wasn't just a plain burger. Not particularly happy as the deal stated it came with a drink, but accepted the order with just a burger, not a meal. When the delivery arrived, not only did they try and charge me for the full meal, the burger also came full of other salad that I had to remove, when clearly they had read the comments, they obviously just chose to ignore this request. Standards are clearly slipping, will go back to Tandoori Knights next time
badJade16/12/2019