Chillies

196 Main Street, Cambuslang, G72 7EN

Chillies

Great Review Score75%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score75% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terriblePauline18/06/2021
Was supposed to be curry on nan but no curry dauce dry horrible very expensive
terribleRachel05/02/2021
badH29/01/2021
Chips undercooked and cold ,pizza wasnt do bad..
badJack05/10/2020
badIain01/08/2020
The only reason I rated it this wasnt due to the food the food was Beautifull but waited over an hour for the food phoned it and the guy said that I disnt order from them cause they dont do scoffable then my daughter in law went on to them and they said oh yes we do it wont be long another hour later phoned again to be told 5 min and be told that that it was his own fault but dont think its acceptable to wait 2 hours for food plus if we hadnt phoned we would still b waiting
terribleSian29/07/2020
No option for no sauce so selected sauce then wrote in special instructions box (which they obviously never read as its not the first time theyve ignored me) that I didnt actually want sauce on kebab. Kebab arrived drowned in garlic mayo.Phoned up to be spoken to rudely by owner (again not the first time he has been rude), to which he refused to do anything for me other than me drive up to him. (Couldnt do that as I had a baby in bed). Overall awful experience. Awful customer service.
badAndrew27/07/2020
The bottom of pizza base was burnt black just a wast of money
badMichelle13/07/2020
terriblePaul11/06/2020
badAlan05/06/2020
Nearly everything in munchie box were re heats. Very disappointed as not had problems before.
terribleMichelle09/04/2020
Like 6 pieces of smallest bits of vegetable pakora 1 bite its gone size of popcorn chickenKebab was rubbery must say the salad sauce and pita was lovelyPizza base was undercooked picked it up n front of it flopped and toppings sliding off
terriblePamela04/04/2020
Food was cold when we received it. Phoned up to speak to them about it and they told me i had left it at door to long and hung up on me. Not great customer service
badDenise04/04/2020
First time using Chillies... food was lovely but really hardly any lamb in the curry which was really disappointing
badMark29/02/2020
Pizza wasn'twarm enough to eat, had to reheat before eating..
badDeborah19/01/2020
My order was wrong. I ordered a large tub of chocolate ice cream & a snowball with nutella & got vanilla ice cream & raspberry ripple. Both things we don't like. The rest of my order was correct.
badVivienne20/12/2019
Was quite a simple order, a burger meal. It stated all meals come with a can and chips, so I specified in the comments the juice I wanted and also only onions for the salad on the burger. They called me and said the burger I chose didn't include a drink as it wasn't just a plain burger. Not particularly happy as the deal stated it came with a drink, but accepted the order with just a burger, not a meal. When the delivery arrived, not only did they try and charge me for the full meal, the burger also came full of other salad that I had to remove, when clearly they had read the comments, they obviously just chose to ignore this request. Standards are clearly slipping, will go back to Tandoori Knights next time
badJade16/12/2019
badZubby01/06/2019
terribleStuart10/02/2019
Took 2 hrs for food to deliver and was cold. Scoffable take no responsibility. Take your money and that’s it. No effort to make the delivery on time. Left to me to call supplier twice. Do not use.
badTomasz10/01/2019