Chillies

79 Main Street, West Calder, EH55 8EB

Chillies

Great Review Score92%
Based on 48 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score92% Based on 48 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodEann11/07/2020
Food as always was good the veg pakora was brilliant
greatChristopher05/07/2020
Always lovely food and Always on time
greatGordon02/07/2020
Another tasty meal from Chillies. Food arrived promptly and quality was up to the usual high standards. Will order again.
goodJoe01/07/2020
Hi.Food was not bad but was cold when we got it
greatJordan01/07/2020
goodJo28/06/2020
The food was good but the curry tub had not been closed properly and was spolt all into the bag.
greatStephen27/06/2020
greatStefan27/06/2020
badDavid27/06/2020
The tandori chicken brest was stone cold. I've called the takeaway and explained my displeasure and the manager has promised to recyify next week with an extra in the delivery.
greatBrian27/06/2020
greatTim27/06/2020
Really good food really lovely
greatChris23/06/2020
Amazing as it always is. Delivery driver was very friendly also which is very pleasant. Keep up the good work guys !!!
greatZoe23/06/2020
greatBrian21/06/2020
greatAmanda17/06/2020
Arrived early and piping hot. The taste was amazing.
greatStephen15/06/2020
greatElexa10/06/2020
greatJanet10/06/2020
goodJamie06/06/2020
Nb
greatLauren06/06/2020
Food was lovely, first time ordering from here and will be ordering again.
greatEmma06/06/2020
greatEvelyn05/06/2020
greatStephen31/05/2020
badKevin29/05/2020
The food was cold and all stuck together, I got a chicken pakora hoagie and it was terrible.
badCloe27/05/2020
goodJames25/05/2020
greatLynn24/05/2020
Ordered birthday meal tonight Korma, Chasnie, pilau rice, garlic nan and a portion of chips, after winning a Set meal a few weeks ago we ordered this one via scoffable. Delivered within the hour fresh and very tasty Thankyou again for a lovely meal 😃
goodScott24/05/2020
goodSandra23/05/2020
Overall it was quite enjoyable. Peshwari Nan was amazing. Wasnt keen on the chicken in the korma but sauce was lovely .
greatGordon22/05/2020
Really happy with both the quality of food and the speed of delivery.Will definitely order again.