Chillies

79 Main Street, West Calder, EH55 8EB

Chillies

Great Review Score79%
Based on 33 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score79% Based on 33 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatChristopher23/01/2022
Love the food as always
badKelly17/01/2022
Delivery hadnt arrived after 2 hours, had to go collect. Food was really good, and the lass on the phone was lovely so if you order from here make sure you collect it!
greatStephen17/01/2022
badLinda15/01/2022
2hrs waiting time for delivery, food cold. No more custom from me.!
goodRobert15/01/2022
greatLaura14/01/2022
Lovely food as always! Pizzas were delicious!
badKelly13/01/2022
Wasn't horrendous but very overpriced for it was. Pizza is pretty greasy and over loaded with cheese. Pakora was decent. For £28 for pizza, pakora, naan and juice I was hoping for something pretty good!
greatDaniel07/01/2022
greatLaura07/01/2022
Never had a bad meal from here! Food is delicious- would recommend the Munchy boxs! Our favourite treat! - fab customer service as well, defo a great food place
greatLaura02/01/2021
badLiam02/01/2021
Order was supposed to be 40 minutes, was closer to an hour 15, they forgot the naan bread, so phoned up straight away, got told they will get it out in 15 minutes, nearly 2 hours later foods all finished and no naan bread.
greatStephen28/12/2021
goodMichael27/12/2021
badSuse22/12/2021
The driver that arrived was really rude, food was pretty cold and the taste was not great. I expected a bit more considering its not a cheap takeout - it didnt taste authentic :(
greatAndrew18/12/2021
First time had a ceylon was amazing so tasty
greatRobert10/12/2021
greatRebekah08/12/2021
.
greatKelly07/12/2021
Really good, spiced onions are amazing
greatColleen07/12/2021
greatDavid03/12/2021
great.
badVikki29/11/2021
Food was cold when we received it. Spent £35 on a meal thats needed heated up when we got it
greatRebekah28/11/2021
Fast delivery & great food
terribleLeann28/11/2021
3 hours and still awaiting curry. Got the wrong irder and got asked to oackage for collectuon when we get our delivery. Terrible service
greatStephen28/11/2021
As always tasty food and fast delivery
goodLynsay27/11/2021
greatLaura27/11/2021
Great
greatRobert26/11/2021
greatStephen22/11/2021
greatFinlay21/11/2021
A+++++
greatKelly18/11/2021
Great kebab meat however there was lettuce in the salad which was soggy with the chilli sauce. When did kebabs start having lettuce included?