Chillies

79 Main Street, West Calder, EH55 8EB

Chillies

Great Review Score89%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatColleen24/07/2021
greatMark18/07/2021
greatChristopher07/07/2021
greatChristopher03/07/2021
Food brilliant as allways
greatChloe30/06/2021
goodR29/06/2021
greatJanet29/06/2021
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
goodJulie26/06/2021
badRobert24/06/2021
Indian dishes and naan bread are excellent . . . But the donner meat in the king sized kebab was tough, thick and there wasn't very much of it.
greatElizabeth20/06/2021
goodDarren05/06/2021
👍
goodClaire04/06/2021
greatMark31/05/2021
greatCaitlin26/05/2021
Delicious as always
goodPaula21/05/2021
Far too many chips in the box
badMike19/05/2021
Naan was too doughy in areas and too crispy in othersPoppadoms were burntOverall did not enjoy the food
goodGordon07/05/2021
Ordered a very tasty Lamb Madras with plain Naan and my wife had the vegetarian Pindi Choley. The order arrived slightly late but was well worth waiting for. Will order again.
greatAndrew07/05/2021
Ordered at 5pm and was delivered in half an hour food was hot and tasty 👍
goodLaura01/05/2021
goodOlivia30/04/2021
The food is always lovely and the delivery drivers are very friendly but every single time we are asked for an extra £2 for delivery at the door. We would be happy to pay this as part of the delivery when we place our order but we very rarely have cash/coins. It is not our fault the delivery amount is not right on the website and I think ita very unprofessional to be asked for it when delivering the food especially during Covid when it is meant to be contactless delivery.
badAlan19/04/2021
It was ok but for the cost of it no it wasnt and wont be ordering again
goodHarry13/04/2021
greatDavid11/04/2021
greatCameron11/04/2021
badPamela11/04/2021
Donner meat was worst Ive ever tasted
goodRobert08/04/2021
greatSteven05/04/2021
perfect
goodR02/04/2021
goodMark02/04/2021
goodJane28/03/2021
I had a lamb korma...lamb cooked to perfection...sauce was a bit nippy for a korma...accompanied by rice and a garlic nanI dont often order myself indian food with it being more expensive than other cuisines, however on this occasion my sister treated meIt came to just over £19 ...so i expected poppadoms and spicy onions but alas i was disappointed as there weren't any in with my order....i did try to order them from the menu but it didnt have that optionAll in all the food was delish and a friendly delivery driver too...but i'll have to wait to be treated again if I'm to order from this establishment