Chillies

79 Main Street, West Calder, EH55 8EB

Chillies

Good Review Score74%
Based on 42 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score74% Based on 42 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatChristopher28/02/2021
Always great food and on time
terribleAnn27/02/2021
Was an hour and 40 mins late and was cold, lost us as customers
greatHelen22/02/2021
goodAngela20/02/2021
Currys were excellent. The only thing that let it down was the soggy popadom.
greatHelen14/02/2021
Great service meal was delicious and hot and very prompt and professional
goodDanielle11/02/2021
Piping hot when it arrived! Delivery was fast as usual. Korma wasnt as good as it normally was but still a delicious meal.
terribleScott10/02/2021
terribleKaitlin09/02/2021
Delivery was an hour and a half late, freezing cold and the popadoms were soggy.. waste of time and money, phoned just to ask how long it would be and got hung up on..
goodSamantha09/02/2021
Hoogie was lovely little too much sauce for my liking but didnt ruin the food was delicious will defo be back
goodRobert08/02/2021
greatRhona06/02/2021
Food was amazing, came fairly quick and was still very hot, good portion sizes
greatDavid05/02/2021
Fantastic again
greatJanet05/02/2021
🌟🌟🌟🌟
greatCollette03/02/2021
greatStephen30/01/2021
goodCaroline30/01/2021
Quick delivery Chicken was lovely nice curry
greatAstrid30/01/2021
goodHelen29/01/2021
Meal was lovely but the poppadoms were damp a d i had paaid for 2 extra with the set meal for 1
greatDerek26/01/2021
Loved it. Delivery early and polite.
badVivienne16/01/2021
goodAlan10/01/2021
It was nice but very expensive for a takeaway to use regularly
greatLaura09/01/2021
Ordered a few times lately - fast delivery- food has been delicious - my new favourite restaurant will order from again soon
greatGail08/01/2021
greatJade08/01/2021
chicken pakora pizza AMAZING !!!
terribleShonagh06/01/2021
Delivery was on time but the chips and curry sauce was not good. They were put in a plastic container which made chips soggy and curry sauce all lumpy and congealed. Put food in bucket so disappointed
goodCara01/01/2020
greatDanielle01/01/2020
terribleKenneth31/12/2020
Food was excellent as usual but delivery time was a disgrace.Over 2hrs for delivery which would have been understandable with them being so busy if they had just explained this when i called after an hour of waiting to be told my food would arrive within 20 mins only to arrive nearly an hour later.
greatLaura27/12/2020
terribleAndrew27/12/2020
I ordered a lamb dish which was over stewed looked like it was days old, phoned and called to get the order picked up and refunded but the chef was really rude. Please please DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE