Chillies

79 Main Street, West Calder, EH55 8EB

Chillies

Great Review Score84%
Based on 25 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score84% Based on 25 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodGordon07/05/2021
Ordered a very tasty Lamb Madras with plain Naan and my wife had the vegetarian Pindi Choley. The order arrived slightly late but was well worth waiting for. Will order again.
greatAndrew07/05/2021
Ordered at 5pm and was delivered in half an hour food was hot and tasty 👍
goodLaura01/05/2021
goodOlivia30/04/2021
The food is always lovely and the delivery drivers are very friendly but every single time we are asked for an extra £2 for delivery at the door. We would be happy to pay this as part of the delivery when we place our order but we very rarely have cash/coins. It is not our fault the delivery amount is not right on the website and I think ita very unprofessional to be asked for it when delivering the food especially during Covid when it is meant to be contactless delivery.
badAlan19/04/2021
It was ok but for the cost of it no it wasnt and wont be ordering again
goodHarry13/04/2021
greatDavid11/04/2021
greatCameron11/04/2021
badPamela11/04/2021
Donner meat was worst Ive ever tasted
goodRobert08/04/2021
greatSteven05/04/2021
perfect
goodR02/04/2021
goodMark02/04/2021
goodJane28/03/2021
I had a lamb korma...lamb cooked to perfection...sauce was a bit nippy for a korma...accompanied by rice and a garlic nanI dont often order myself indian food with it being more expensive than other cuisines, however on this occasion my sister treated meIt came to just over £19 ...so i expected poppadoms and spicy onions but alas i was disappointed as there weren't any in with my order....i did try to order them from the menu but it didnt have that optionAll in all the food was delish and a friendly delivery driver too...but i'll have to wait to be treated again if I'm to order from this establishment
greatJoanne21/03/2021
badMike12/03/2021
Naan bread was barely warm, the poppadoms which had to be brought separately tasted like they had been fried in old oil. The chips were pretty horribleOverall the meal was not up to the usual standard
greatErin06/03/2021
greatCollette03/03/2021
greatStuart02/03/2021
greatChristopher28/02/2021
Always great food and on time
terribleAnn27/02/2021
Was an hour and 40 mins late and was cold, lost us as customers
greatHelen22/02/2021
goodAngela20/02/2021
Currys were excellent. The only thing that let it down was the soggy popadom.
greatHelen14/02/2021
Great service meal was delicious and hot and very prompt and professional
goodDanielle11/02/2021
Piping hot when it arrived! Delivery was fast as usual. Korma wasnt as good as it normally was but still a delicious meal.
terribleScott10/02/2021
terribleKaitlin09/02/2021
Delivery was an hour and a half late, freezing cold and the popadoms were soggy.. waste of time and money, phoned just to ask how long it would be and got hung up on..
goodSamantha09/02/2021
Hoogie was lovely little too much sauce for my liking but didnt ruin the food was delicious will defo be back
goodRobert08/02/2021
greatRhona06/02/2021
Food was amazing, came fairly quick and was still very hot, good portion sizes