China Hut

127 Bardowie Street, Possilpark, G22 5QJ

China Hut

Great Review Score84%
Based on 45 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score84% Based on 45 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAmanda22/04/2021
👌
goodHabeeb22/04/2021
greatAnnmarie22/04/2021
Absolutely delicious everytime
greatMargo21/04/2021
Had a bit of a wait tonight but food was amazing as usual.
greatTracey19/04/2021
Our favourite Chinese takeaway pulled out all the stops, delivered early and food never disappoints. Great customer service, thank you
greatLorraine19/04/2021
greatCatherine19/04/2021
...
greatNeil19/04/2021
greatNeil19/04/2021
greatJune19/04/2021
greatScoffable Customer04/04/2021
Tasty
greatNeil03/04/2021
greatAudrey02/04/2021
Always enjoy my meal from here
greatNeil01/04/2021
greatTracey27/03/2021
Best Chinese, great food, piping hot, our fave.
greatElaine14/03/2021
greatChristina12/03/2021
greatElva06/03/2021
Good portion size and tasty.
greatAnnmarie03/03/2021
greatTracey28/02/2021
Our favourite Chinese take away, never disappoints. Thanks
greatShaun15/02/2021
terribleJack14/02/2021
Rice was burned - even drowned in the sauce it was unbearable to eat, the sauce was extremely salty, very small portion of prawn crackers, chips were soggy. China Hut is always my go to when ordering a Chinese however this was an awful experience.
terribleColin09/02/2021
greatEmma09/02/2021
Best Chinese in Glasgow. Thanks for delivering in this terrible weather. Best wishes.
greatGillian09/02/2021
Lovely food , arrived early, very generous portions
badDawn05/02/2021
Food was nice but I was told the delivery time would be 45 minutes and it was just under 2 hours. Phoned the shop to see what was happening and was told its just on its way it didnt arrive till 39 minutes after this.
terribleStacey04/02/2021
I waited 2 hours for my deliver and calles the shop twice to be told they are waiting on the driver to pick it up and it seemed to have taken him 2 hours. Wont be ordering again
badSharon30/01/2021
Was supposed to be an hpur waiting time and i waited over 2 hours
terribleSheree30/01/2021
Found it frustrating that I had to wait 2 hour 45 minutes for my food to arrive when the shop is not far from me should employee more drivers if cannot cope with demand
goodLynn30/01/2021